We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super villa in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Dine on the Terrace...?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine on the Terrace...?
...or Dine In the Villa? The shared pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Dine on the Terrace...?
...or Dine In the Villa?
The shared pool
Spacious Living Area
Kitchen and Breakfast Bar
Pine Bay gardens
Breathtaking sea view within walking distance
Double Bedroom
Sun or shade? Your choice!
Tennis court available
Goat Farm surrounding Pine Bay- hear the bells!
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dejage
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa with new owners I believe since October 14”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very nice villa ,lovely gardens, definitely need a car , stayed in Pissouri many times great village ,restaurants & bars . Easy access to both Limmasol & Pafos lots of great beaches . Wonderful historical sites to visit .
A few big let downs however was 1. the state of the bedding in the villa , torn pillowcase, dirty pillows all stained & stained sheets, really put us off sleeping in the beds, 2 . the ironing board fell into pieces on first use ( so no board for the next 12 days ) 3. light bulbs missing by back door & on landing & a few other bits, if you want wifi yes it's available ( but you need to pay for it ) will we be staying there again no , such a shame for something that wouldn't cost a lot to put right !!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you for complimenting our villa and gardens, its good to know that others agree that its in a good location and how lovely Pissouri is. We have been enjoying it for many years ourselves - my husband bought it brand new with intention of retiring there originally!

I am sorry to hear your disappointment with some of the bedding etc and I so wish you had raised these isues whilst you were there as our manager, who I believe you saw from time to time, would have willingly replaced the sheets, mended the ironing board (or replaced it) and supplied light bulbs etc. She also apoligises for any oversights and would have welcomed opportunity to make amends.
We hope you enjoy future visits to Pissouri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KZN83
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in September 2012

Pine Bay, Pissouri is a fantastic development with everything needed for a family holiday with young children, fabulous pool and lovely grassed play areas which are a rarity in Cyprus. The villa was absolutely ideal, it was well equipped and suited us well with as there aren't too many stairs. With a toddler and a baby learning to crawl stairs would have made for a very tiring holiday! The large patio and garden area was fabulous in the evenings and we enjoyed making use of the BBQ. It is within easy walking distance of the village and a short drive to the beach. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of villa on development
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2014
We appreciate your comments and a new perspective- that it's a safe space for children!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
We look forward to welcoming you to a third holiday at 2 Pine Bay! Thank you for spending time on this review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2014
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and saw quite a lot of Cyprus it seems. Pissouri bay is very convenient but I agree that there are better beaches if you drive for 15 to 25 minutes from our villa. Kourion beach is sandy with a couple of beach restaurants and Avdimou even closer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carshalton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa and we are glad you had a relaxing and fun time. This year the garden should be even more colourful, following the amount of new planting we did in October!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 84
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing