We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa, met our every need...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Oceania showing 
patio and top garden with trees providing shade.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Oceania showing 
patio and top garden with trees providing shade.
Villa Oceania overlooking the garden and pool area View of Villa Oceania from swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa Oceania showing 
patio and top garden with trees providing shade.
Villa Oceania overlooking the garden and pool area
View of Villa Oceania from swimming pool
View of Villa from swimming pool
Villa Oceania at night ready for BBQ and balmy evenings
No 5 the Old Wall, Pissouri Bay
View of garden and swimming pool from master bedroom and balcony
View of swimming pool and garden from bedroom 3
Swimming pool 1m to 1.70m deep
Well equipped kitchen with island.
Lounge area, seating for six people, television and WiFi
Dining area and view of garden.
Master bedroom with en-suite shower and balcony.
en-suite shower room
Double Bedroom No 3 with 4'6' bed with balcony.
Bedroom 2 with 3' beds and balcony.
Family bathroom with shower and toilet.
Half landing with view towards mountains
View of  Pissouri Bay from the sea showing the lovely blue flag beach
View of Coast line at Pissouri Bay from the sea
Pissouri Bay water sports showing paragliding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, met our every need...”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The owners of Villa Oceania were friendly and helpful with good knowledge of the area and directions to the villa from the airport.

The villa was spacious, clean and furnished very well, both attractive and well equipped with everything we needed. The kitchen in particular is one of the best we have had in a rental property, it had all the utensils and cookware you could imagine.

Me and my husband stayed the first week in the villa on our own and then our sons and girlfriends joined us the second week and they loved the villa too. It is so nice to have a large garden area and pool, which is very private.

The villa is a two minute stroll to the shops, restraunts and beach, so a great villa to choose if you don't want to drive everywhere, every day. We did journey up to Pissouri Village for our supermarket shop and a few evenings to dine, which was a lovely change of scenery.

We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking to stay in Pissouri, it was a wonderful 2 weeks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall size and layout of the garden and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Delighted you enjoyed your stay, we do try and anticipate our guests requirements. Hope to welcome you all again some time soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R1bs
Tendring, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodation with very good quality amenities.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Oceania is a well-equipped, very clean accommodation with a lovely pool and mature gardens in Pissouri Bay. It is a 5 minute stroll from several high quality bars and restaurants and a 10 minute drive from beautiful Pissouri Village where there are more stunning restaurants. Pissouri is ideal for a peaceful, relaxing break and to enjoy wonderful Cypriot fayre. Christine, the owner of Villa Oceania ensured the rental went very smoothly and ensures the villa feels like a home from home. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thanks for your review delighted you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona F
1 review
“Great villa for family holiday”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely villa for a family holiday. It was great to have a garden and pool area and still be so close to amenities, appreciated the beach toys and food pack to help it feel like home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
"Delighted you enjoyed your visit to our villa. We endeavour to ensure our guests have all the amenities expected of a luxury villa Holiday."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pr0jectmg...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect choice for a relaxed week”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Cyprus was the perfect choice for late September and having been to Pissouri before we were looking for a villa near to the restaurants and opting for no car for a week we knew it would be a good choice. Villa Oceania is perfectly located, just a couple of minutes walk to the nearest Tavern. Booking was very easy with Christine as was the recommendation for getting picked up at the airport - we were at the Villa within 45 minutes of landing!

The villa is very well equipped, very secure, came with everything we needed for the week and a lovely welcome pack was really needed as we arrived late. It was straightforward setting up the wi-fi - just a quick call and more than adequate. Spending most of the day outside the sunbeds were comfortable (love padded sunbeds!), pool was clean (and cleaned whilst we were there) The pool area being located about 10 steps away from the villa would make it ideal for people with a young family.

All in all, a perfect choice, booked with minimal fuss - thanks Christine!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you for your response. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntScores...
York, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with stunning pool and gardens”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely villa. It is ideally situated in Pissouri Bay within a 5 minute walk of the beach, restaurants and shops. It is very tranquil but beautifully maintained. We were very grateful for the welcome pack but also all the other facilities such as ice box, children's beach and pool toys and a very well equipped kitchen. Thank you so much for a fantastic stay - we hope to return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Villa Oceania. It is my aim to ensure guests have an enjoyable holiday and to provide the necessary items needed for a Villa stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing