We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
79
103
48
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
103
48
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestandard roomstayed for one nightrooms are largebeautiful surroundingslovely roombit datedan upgradeovernight stayattention to detailwedding receptionfunction roomexcellent golfgarden viewchocolate fountainbistrojoondalup
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Fairly standard rooms but a little tired. Outside spaces quite untidy with lots of vegetation. Bar and breakfast were fine and service ok. Hotel was quiet on the weeknight we stayed. Seems more set-up for conferences and weddings.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Teko465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

My husband and I and 3 friends stayed in a holiday house on this resort. It was shabby, dusty and poorly appointed. One of our party (who is slim) was sitting on a chair when it fell apart. Our bedroom had one plug and the house had 2 hangers for 5 people. The shared bathroom toilet wasn’t flushing properly. We had to go to reception most days to ask for basic essentials which were missing. To be fair each time we complained things were rectified but it should have been checked and sorted in advance of our stay.
The resort grounds were beautiful and it had a lovely ( unseated) pool. I don’t know what the resort rooms were like but this house was not up to standard:

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank FionaJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Located within a golf course, the rooms are spacious and quiet with some rooms overlooking the golf course. Lots of nature with families of ducks waddling around and kangaroos hopping and chilling around the golf course in the early mornings or evenings. Price wise, it's not the cheapest in town with high average pricing per nigh but if affordability is not a main consideration, it's a good place for relaxation or rest after a day's work or visiting the tourist sites north of Perth City. Joondalup Shopping Centre is about a 10mins drive with lots of shopping and dining outlets. If lazy to travel, they have an in-house restaurant and bar too.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Eiffel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Fantastic weekend. Arrived Saturday, checked into our room which was really spacious. So clean and inviting with a great balcony. Had some lunch at the restaurant, the service and food were impeccable. A wonderful swim in the beautiful pool and then later dinner at the restaurant. Again fabulous food and service. It was just spot on in every aspect. Sunday checked out and off for a game of golf. Absolutely beautiful course, tough but so beautiful. Could not recommend a stay here more highly.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Judie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We recently had a Wedding at the resort and stayed the night in one if their twin balcony rooms. Venue and the rooms were 5 star. Only bad thing i can say is everytime you ordered room service you were charged 5$ each time other than that would probably stay again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zorana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews