We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 114
US$ 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillarys Harbour Resort(Hillarys)(Great Value!)
US$ 133
US$ 122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marina Hotel(Mindarie)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 111
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Resort Sorrento Beach(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 125
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Ocean View Motel(North Beach)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 66
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$ 46
US$ 43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough(Scarborough)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Indian Ocean Hotel(Scarborough)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 73
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
79
102
47
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
102
47
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestayed for one nightrooms are largelovely placebeautiful surroundingsroom ratelovely roombit datedan upgradewedding receptionovernight stayattention to detailpro shopan oasisfunction roomexcellent golfgarden view
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights in order to attend a national convention. We were really well looked after both in the conference facilities and the hotel itself - well appointed, great staff and excellent food. Cooked breakfast was served to 300 guests simultaneously on the Friday morning and could not be faulted. Fitting us in to the restaurant between afternoon and evening sessions was also not a problem.
The golf course looks in fabulous condition and I was highly disappointed not to have time to take on the challenge. The bedrooms are well kept and the resort has a welcoming feel for young families.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wenno1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed one night at the resort to attend a function and found that the staff make this resort , they are friendly , helpful , attentive and professional . The rooms in the resort itself were clean and well appointed but the walls most be fairly thin because you could hear the goings on of the people in adjoining rooms . The dinner at the function was cooked very well , good sized portions and served perfectly , the breakfast in the morning was very good with various hot and cold dishes and also cooked well . Overall a very good experience

Room Tip: Garden view rooms are better than the standard rooms which overlook the carpark
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AP194R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This Resort is definitely one of the most beautiful holiday destinations in Australia. Green and lush, and surrounded by trees and gardens, you feel a touch of Paradise.
It's so relaxing and has pools and a top golf course to enjoy, as well as comfortable lounges and great restaurants. The rooms are quiet and the whole ambience is peaceful and stunning. Beautiful beaches and great shopping centres are close by.

Room Tip: The choice of rooms is wonderful ~ either over looking the lake, or the golf course or the beautiful gardens.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ros U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Having been there many times over the years.
We went back recently after a couple of years gap, and was saddened to see how the standard of food had dropped. It was terrible.
We should of realised by the poor numbers there.
The whole Menu was cheap for what you pay for.
At over $60 each left very disappointed.
The only decent part was how the Staff where very polite and professional.
We're booked in over Xmas, and I certainly hope it's better then, (At $150 each I certainly hope so)
or I will be back on here for sure with another demeaning comment.
Very very disappointed patron.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank JacnTon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed here for one night to attended a function nearby. First thing you notice is the beautiful surroundings, the grounds create a great feeling of isolations from suburbia. The reception is well presented and the staff are friendly and willing to help. The room itself was nothing special but having said that I only booked a standard room. Don't get me wrong, it was clean and well kept. Overall it was a comfortable stay and I would certainly stay here again. If your a golfer and visiting Perth, you will love it here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Axell33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews