We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
45
18
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
18
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant ganga river smell free mr rawat safe parking value for money private bathing ghat wonderful hotel spic and span ganga facing rooms sitting area visited haridwar special thanks memorable experience harki pauri rooms are small food quality is good
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality and a great experience staying with this hotel. The most beautiful thing I find is the roof top of the hotel from where I can see the whole city. And the room are also very neat and clean and the quality of food is dilisious.

Love staying with u.

Thanku

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MeherB39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GangaExotica, General Manager at Hotel Ganga Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your very encouraging views. Its our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We look forward to your next visit to Haridwar & stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Nicely located on the banks of ganges!!!! amazing view and nice and clean room. staff is cordial and helpful. Made me get the dish of my choice as well. its smell free and clean. Good choice for travellers who wanna enjoy a stay and feel of ganga!!!

Room tip: room 401 ganges facing with balcony is good choioce!!
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mark h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GangaExotica, General Manager at Hotel Ganga Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

The entire staff Thanks you for your very encouraging reviews. Its our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We look forward to your next visit to Haridwar & stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent service provided by the hotel. Staff was very familiar and gernal manager was very helpful and taking care of every thing. Hotel provide ous most of the facilities and private ghat was awesome!!Overall a nice hotel, and from this experience will consider my visit again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Apoorv R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GangaExotica, General Manager at Hotel Ganga Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your very encouraging views your reviews give us the strength and energy to do better. Its our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We look forward to your next visit to Haridwar & stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Loved the property and had the best time staying there with friends. Food is amazing and they even helped me when i asked for special food demand.
Staff is cordial and specially Mr rawat who helped me guide our whole stay while in haridwar. Just need a little whitewash at places. Most amazing is car goes upto the hotel and parking is just opposite to the hotel.
Amazing view in short and nice property!!!!

Room tip: choose ganga view room specailly 402
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank drmeghakapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GangaExotica, General Manager at Hotel Ganga Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

On behalf of the entire Staff ...Thank you for your very encouraging views. Its our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We look forward to your next visit to Haridwar & stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

I have visited this hotels twice before as it was known as Hotel Ganga Kinare. This time I stayed with my wife, elderly brother and 90 year old mother for 3 days.The hotel has been tranformed totally with complete new look which was unbelieveable. We were welcomed at the reception without any problem and checkin was also simple. The rooms we had were clean with all the facilities and had an inspiring view of River Ganges ( Ganga ) and surrounding areas.The hotel also had its own bathing private Ghat which we made the most of it. The room service was also excellent with ever so smiling staff, tea and breakfast was also served quickly in the morning. Manager B S Rawat as well as Santoshi were also very courteous and helpful and were very polite with great nature. We were totally relaxed, made feel at home and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely return to this hotel in future and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Well done everyone at the hotel and keep it up.

Room tip: Rooms with river views
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andysolanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GangaExotica, General Manager at Hotel Ganga Exotica, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your very encouraging views. Its our pleasure to have you stay with us. Its been a lovely experience with you during the stay. Thank you Sir. We look forward to your next visit to Haridwar & stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews