We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience India Easy Trip Pvt Ltd
from US$ 52.00
More Info
from US$ 2,240.00
More Info
from US$ 46.94
More Info
from US$ 12.42
More Info
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
89
17
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
17
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome trip mr ashish trip plan day tour tempo traveller nice experience driver sagar itinerary temple heaven pujas ghats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

It was a fantastic experience during our trip beginning till end. I strongly recommend this company for enjoyable trip experience.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Deepak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Tour was good.. But It was not that much tourist useful. Driver Skips many places, and if you add any popular tourist places to visit on route, they ask to pay more. I have paid more for Guchhapani in Dehradun and Company Garden in Mussoorie. Both the places are on the way. Also after start of your tour, you rarely get reply from company. Even Which will not help us to short or change tour.

Date of experience: December 2017
5  Thank UMESH_GAMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseyiet, Guest Relations Manager at India Easy Trip Pvt Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the feedback. As discussion with you over the phone regarding extra charges above places were not part of the plan so only genuine parking at that place was charged. Our price was including parking of the places in the plan.
Apart from that your tour was on weekend and you have emailed us on Saturday evening regarding some information on hotel but our office is closed at 7:00 pm on Saturday and on sunday office is closed full day so we can't reply email. However our mobile numbers are shared on all our websites as well as in email where you can contact us for any issue during the tour if office is not open and you don't get reply of email.

It was a pleasure that you selected us for your tour and we thank you for spending your valuable time to share your experience about our services.

Your suggestions is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Team India Easy Trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

I have taken Innova from India easy trip. They have provided good condition Innova with good driver. Drive was very polite. Thank you so much for excellent service.

Date of experience: November 2017
3  Thank chaardham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseyiet, Guest Relations Manager at India Easy Trip Pvt Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team India Easy Trip....

It was a pleasure that you selected us for your tour and we thank you for spending your valuable time to share your experience about our tours.

We always try our best to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We are glad that you liked our services.

Your suggestions are highly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Team India Easy Trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Best trip ever!! And best organisers ever!! Hotels and breakfasts were organised meticulously and to our budget and liking!! India Easy Trip listens to their guests and organise the trip as requested and exceed expectations. Sunny and his team organised our trip accommodating our changes even to a week before starting our trip. And in our case there were sudden changes due to road closures on our way to Badrinath and we were accommodated at a hotel - again the best hotel in area where we were forced to stay the night, paid by India Easy Trip. A big thank you to our excellent driver Prem Sagar, without whom the meticulous would not have been executed perfectly. India Easy Trip team have made our trip India a great success in summer of 2017!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Ramm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseyiet, Guest Relations Manager at India Easy Trip Pvt Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team India Easy Trip....

It was a pleasure that you selected us for your tour and we thank you for spending your valuable time to share your experience about our tours.

We always try our best to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We are glad that you liked our services.

Your suggestions are highly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Team India Easy Trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Travelling to India as a single woman was a bit worrisome but the minute I found and called India Easy Trip, I knew I was in the best hands. They picked me up at the airport, ensured I was upgraded at the hotel, and provided me with a driver and a phenomenal guide named Sunny. Over the month that I was there, I could count on them for any help I encountered. Sunny was a joy. His knowledge of the local area, culture, food, and spiritual places of significance was great. Wonderful energy. He helped me find a long lost friend, and also a sim card so that we could be in communication if I needed anything and delivered me to my yoga training program. I saw many beautiful sites and he took my cues to ask what I wanted to do. I felt like I could really adjust the trip to my needs and energy. He checked in with me many times during the month to make sure I was alright even stopping in between other tours to see how the yoga training was going. I am already planning my next trip with friends using India Easy Trip. Wonderful honest people whose only wish is to make sure you have a trip of a lifetime and that I did. You won't go wrong picking this company to ensure you have a wonderful adventure!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank minahappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseyiet, Guest Relations Manager at India Easy Trip Pvt Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team India Easy Trip....

It was a pleasure that you selected us for your tour and we thank you for spending your valuable time to share your experience about our tours.

We always try our best to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We are glad that you liked our services.

Your suggestions are highly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us.

Team India Easy Trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews