We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
77
69
18
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
69
18
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money vegetarian variety excellant stay responsive staff memorable stay breakfast dinner room service ample parking space safe parking rooms are clean haridwar rishikesh road comfortable stay delicious food the main highway close proximity early check nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I staying at this hotel in September 2017. The surroundings are picturesque, with scenic beauty in abundance. The food is superlative . The location where the hotel is situated is fantastic
It is in close proximity to all the main attractions of haridwar, especially the river Ganges, the pilgrims ghat and the famous Manasa devi temple.
I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting haridwar.
I will definitely be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Viji T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Lakshya’s for two days,, we had comfortable stay,,the rooms are specious and clean with all the modern amenities,,the hotel is located in the high way but not far from city,,the thing I liked most is food,,they served fresh and delicious food just like home cooked,,,but the prices is bit high,, highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Poonam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

After reading a few reviews I was a bit apprehensive in regards to the food and bathrooms, but all in all it was a good hotel, on the main road and approachable.. Hope to visit it again sometime soon...

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank ManeeshD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my family and we enjoyed a lot,if we talk about staff and food it was awesome specially I like to thank Naina in front office.. Atmosphere was friendly..also we like the location because ganga ghat was near to the hotel...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jyoti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanjayP0123, General Manager at Lakshya's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Guest,

At the outset the undersigned thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team (SPECIALLY NAINA) and services.

At Lakshya’s, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and your appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. On behalf of our entire staff at Lakshya’s I thank you for your valuable feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Luxury hotel in the middle of the road. Just a little outside of main haridwar.

Lovely rooms and very good service. With really good spread of fresh food at breakfast. You simply can't go wrong if you booked here.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Niyanta2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanjayP0123, General Manager at Lakshya's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for valuable feedback and choosing Lakshyas for a stay in Haridwar. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and your likes on our food spread.

At Lakshya’s, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and your appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We all look forward to welcoming you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews