We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Khanna Palace Haridwar”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Haridwar
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Khanna Palace Hotel
Ranked #26 of 89 Hotels in Haridwar
Reviewed 9 April 2012

The Hotel was very good and neat or clean service was very good.One
thing more the AC was very noise or not cooling.Food was very taste or very light.All staff in hotel is very helpfull.

PUNEET KHURANA
DELHI.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank puneetkhurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for Khanna Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012

We visited Haridwar on 20 March 2012. We stayed at Hotel Khanna Palace. The Hotel stay was very comfortable. The service from the hotel was nice. The car drivers especially Mr. Pilot Tiwari was very cooperative. Only if the food variety is improved besides typical punjabi dishes, it will be an excellent experience. We wish to visit once again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hanmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

The guy (looked south indian) at the reception was polite and helpful. When leaving hotel to catch our wee hour train, he even arranged early breakfast for us. The bellboy didn't wait for tips after bringing up our bags to our room. We ordered lunch, restaurant food was tasty and good. Overall hotel and people looked professional.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011

I am stay in month on November 2011 . Hotel was very good , rooms are neat and clean. I have enjoying our vaccation . Rest. food was also good and tasty .
And hotel staff very nice . Hotel is not far away from harki-puri. I reccomended this hotel next time when i come in haridwar i am staying in Hotel Khanna Palace.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dntiwari98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We stayed in this hotel in Sept 2011 and were very pleased with the accommodation and the service. Food was good and staff were very helpful. We hired the hotel car with the driver
Om Parkash, who has good knowledge of local roads and places of interest in Haridwar and Rishikesh.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pammi662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Haridwar hotels
1.7 km away
Le Grand Hotel
Le Grand Hotel
#21 of 89 in Haridwar
36 reviews
1.4 km away
The URMI
The URMI
#3 of 89 in Haridwar
356 reviews
3.8 km away
La Casa Hotel
La Casa Hotel
#13 of 89 in Haridwar
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Hotel Chitra Grand
Hotel Chitra Grand
#15 of 89 in Haridwar
67 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Aananda
Hotel Aananda
#22 of 89 in Haridwar
36 reviews
3.3 km away
Alpana Hotel
Alpana Hotel
#17 of 89 in Haridwar
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khanna Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khanna Palace Hotel

Address: Bhupatwala, Haridwar 249410, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Haridwar District > Haridwar
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 89 Hotels in Haridwar
Price Range: ₹ 1,799 - ₹ 2,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Khanna Palace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing