We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$ 173
PricelineUS$ 177
Agoda.comUS$ 173
TripadvisorUS$ 173
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
752
54
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
752
54
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2020

very nice interior design, simple, elegant and warm. Nice choice for breakfast, good products. We had 2 dinners good meals and nice atmosphere. The service is really over the standards for the area, where sometime it’s a bit cold and direct. The owner and her family are super nice. We appreciated the swimming pool, the beautiful spa area (included). Only improvement, we would have liked to be for breakfast in the space with the view at least 2 days (on 5 nights). Maybe you could change the breakfast table every day.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidr6400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Famiglia Osti proprietari, Proprietario at Hotel Nordik, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2020

DearDavid,
thank you very much for your nice words.
Best regards from Dolomites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

Whether you are travelling with your family for a restorative break or with your partner/friend ready for more challenging trips, Nordik caters for all tastes. This family-run hotel welcomes you with its caring and smiling personnel and an excellent dining experience. Recently refurbished to enhance comfort and give an extra stylish feel to its lounges, guests can gather for a nice chat and sip locally-sourced herbal teas or tasty grappa. Bedrooms and baby-club areas are cosy, fully equipped and functional.
A place you will want to return to year after year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank dliant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

This was our third stay in Andalo in the past year, and second in this hotel. The Nordik quite simply strikes a great balance between kids' and parents' needs.

Parents will find SPA, massage, indoor swimming pool. Kids have the mini club and can of course join their parents in the swimming pool as well. Bikes (including 3 eMTB), and backpacks are available as well.

The city of Andalo is excellent for families (we recommend at least 5-6y of age to enjoy any imaginable activity), and this hotel is right next the center, 10m on foot to the Andalo Life park and 5m from the bus station.

Recently extended and renovated it is furnished with great taste. Service is courteous and always present. This last time we found the food (they switched to a buffet and cooked on the fly, for some of the courses) even better than last year. Breakfast is also worth mentioning as a 9/10. Desserts are awesome.

Our favorite hotel in Andalo, and, yes we've been to that other one, but still prefer the Nordik :-)

Absolutely recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank unicoletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelnordik, Responsabile reception at Hotel Nordik, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019
Google Translation

Gentilissimo Signor Nicoletti,
La ringraziamo per le Sue parole specialmente espresse in lingua internazionale cosi da poter mostrare a tutti chi e cosa noi siamo.
Non avrebbe potuto descrivere meglio ogni nostro servizio e ogni nostra attenzione verso di Voi, senza i quali nemmeno noi saremmo ciò che siamo.
Non vediamo l'ora di riverVi il prossimo anno e di darVi sempre il meglio come meritate.
Un caro saluto da Andalo.

Famiglia Osti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

We had yet again a fabulous week at the Nordik. We were upgraded and got interconnecting room for my son. The food is amazing and afternoon tea is a great treat. The spa after a day on the slopes is also a big plus. The staff is great and the hotel is located close to the slopes making the whole experience unforgettable.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank francg72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We spent one week last year (AUGUST 2017...we had a busy year :D ). I do not even know where to start.
This hotel is perfection.
Perfect for families with children like our family.
The food is DELICIOUS (you cannot even imagine) and you have choice.
The service perfect.
The SPA? Fantastic
We could not go back this year but we really wish to go back next year.
This was our best vacation so far and we want to thank the hotel staff and her owner for this!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travel_eat_learn_rep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Famiglia Osti p, Responsabile reception at Hotel Nordik, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Dear we're really happy for your words.
We hope you could back in future so we could put our heart another time.
We wish you could have a sweet Christmas.
A greeting from Andalo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews