We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Hotels.com$108
Expedia.com$108
Priceline$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
34
38
11
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
38
11
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Two of my friends and I booked and stayed in their 2 bedroom Cosy Garden villa (503 and 504). For the price of almost thb 8500 i had expected a proper suite with a living room but it turned out to be a connecting room similar to the other single units. This was after a 20% discount that was offered by the reservationist when I called so I guess this is what they offer everyone.

The villa was built mostly of wood which were decaying all over. Beds were terribly soft and bathrooms were simply filthy! The shower had any water pressure and we had to bathe under light trickling water. On the second day, the taps ran dry in the morning and we could not wash up until mid morning! The phones in the room were not working and we were told to use our mobile phone to call for service.

The restaurant staff were friendly but food again as overpriced as the room. We ordered 3 tiger prawns that turned out to be simply medium size shrimps and were charged THB 180 for eac prawn!

Upon check we compliant to the manager who took off THB 1000 from the room charge but even then we felt shortchanged and dissatisfied. I have been to overpriced properties but this is extreme and worst of all a bad experience. Never again will we return nor recommend this to anyone. For the price we paid we could chosen a 5 star hotel downtown which we did not consider as we had some dogs with us which they allowed on the resort at price of THB 500 per dog per night. Very disappointing and unacceptable!

Room tip: Just do not stay here! SERIOUSLY!
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank ToongTong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2011

small resort , thai management.. friendly staff, foods & beverages average. many russian couples/families but quiet!
2 swimming pool , 2 children pool. perfect for family with children. beach very nice for this area.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nano10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2011

Stayed two nights on a business retreat. The resort's surroundings are peaceful and rustic.
The two bedroom cottage I stayed in was rather run down. Despite only having the basics, still had two good nights of sleep due to the tranquility.

Room tip: Better with a sea facing room
Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MamaC2I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2011

We booked a seaview beachfront 'beach superior' but we were placed in a bungalow next to the reception. It has a label 'beach superior' in front of the room but it doesn't fit the description posted and advertised by the resort. This is simply cheating!

Date of stay: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kpahol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2010

Really nice spot, right along a (private) beach away from busy Pattaya but close enough to get some shopping done if you like. Restaurant is right along the beach (great sunsets at dinner!) and so is 1 of the 2 pools. Garden around the bungalows is kept very nicely and staff is very helpful and friendly. Thumbs up for the dipping pool surrounded by garden, kids loved it.

What I didn´t like so much was that the shower area had no ceiling (you have to go through the bathroom, second door). In the daytime quite nice, but when you want to take a shower in the evening not so convenient because of mosquitoes. Bungalows are overall nice, but I think could do with a facelift in the near future.

There isn´t much in the direct vicinity, so when you go for dinner you usually eat here, but the restaurant serves nice dishes (I stuck to the Thai food though, not sure about Western food). Food is a little expensive when compared to other eateries in Pattaya or Jomtien. In some bungalows they allow dogs, so at weekends there are a handful of people from Bangkok with their pet.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nudea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews