We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reccomended for families or couples” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siam Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Siam Court
Ranked #1 of 14 Sattahip B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Reccomended for families or couples”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011

Siam Court is a relaxing and friendly place to stay, with service of the highest standard. I stayed with two children and we were all catered for perfectly. The rooms are clean and modern with a rueng thai feel. The family rooms have two rooms and has a table for you to eat and a cartoon channel to keep the kids happy. Every room has a TV and free wifi. The swimming pool is always clean, as is the bar and eating area. You recieve an overwhelming breakfast every morning for yourself and the children which fills you for the day. There is a minivan available so you can get around if needs be. In the evening there is quality food available for yourself and the children if you dont want to go out plus the bar is usually open till late. Steve and Julie (the owners) set a very high standard of customer service and will try their best to make the trip as enjoyable as possible. Definitely one of the best places i have stayed in Thailand, having lived here for five years i think Siam Court is a great place to relax with all your needs catered for.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent so dont worry, family rooms have two rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, 3 December 2011
hi to you all thank you for you kind review we are happy you enjoyed your stay hope to see you soon best regards to you all
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    10
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
40
54
17
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Southport, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2011

I loved Siam Court; i was meant to only stay for 3 weeks but ended up staying for 4! The location of Siam Court is brilliant, a taxi ride away from Pattaya, a walk away from the beach, plus the beaches at Sattahip.
Wake up to an English breakfast or whatever you want... Rooms cleaned as soon as you want, bar open to suit you! It’s what a holiday is about!
The only thing i don’t like is I’ve arrived back home in England and i don’t have that!
Where is my V.I.P bus? Where is feeling of enjoyment gone?
You've really made an impression on me Siam Court and I’m bringing people with me next time! People need to experience the only hotel I’ve been to, that operated around you!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, 28 October 2011
hi dean it is odd not having you around as you stayed so long .See you next year and we are so pleased you had a great time here best regards julie and steve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2011

A big thanks to Steve and Julie who look after your every need. Their extensive knowledge of the area means you can visit places off the beaten track. The breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are 5 star quality at a bargain price. However, the best thing about the hotel is the owners friendliness. They treat you like family. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nijmegen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2011

I have been travelling a lot and stayed in many rooms-hotels and resorts. Siam Court is one of the best. For me it could not have been better during my stay in Thailand. I had an unforgettable time in Siam Court with Steve and Julie. Not only the rooms are perfect : big and clean, but also the service you get from Steve and Julie is unbeatable/simply the best. It felt like being at home and I did not want to go back home ( in Holland )
I only can highly recommend Siam Court. Not only for quality and service but also it is easily reachable from BKK and is only 20 minutes with the taxi to Pattaya/Jomtien.
I will return for sure !!

Room Tip: Small and quiet resort with perfect location
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tovani47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2011

I wanted a little beach getaway from Bangkok without a lot of travel effort. Now I wish I had stayed longer. All the facilities are wonderful. Julie and Steve have attended to every small detail in the construction, maintenance and hosting of this fantastic little inn. There isn't anything that hasn't been thought of.
If in season, I recommend hiring a taxi from Bangkok, probably around 1000 baht. Off season, taxis will cost about 1500 baht. I took an a/c bus from Ekkami station, then hired a tuk tuk pickup truck for 300 baht from the station. Mini vans also take you to Pattaya, but if you have luggage you have to buy a seat for your bags also. They depart from Victory Monument but rumor is they might change the location of the mini vans soon.
The only bad thing was that I didn't have more time!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank flytemaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this review, 29 September 2011
thankyou for your review we are pleased you enjoyed siamcourt kind regards julie and steve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sattahip hotels
9.1 km away
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
Sai Sawan Beach Resort
#16 of 21 in Sattahip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
9.5 km away
Ambassador City Jomtien
Ambassador City Jomtien
#4 of 21 in Sattahip
4.0 of 5 bubbles 868 reviews
0.0 km away
Savotel
Savotel
#9 of 21 in Sattahip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Bang Saray Village Resort
Bang Saray Village Resort
#3 of 29 in Sattahip
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
5.3 km away
The Palm Grove Resort
The Palm Grove Resort
#20 of 21 in Sattahip
3.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
5.9 km away
Pictory Garden Resort
Pictory Garden Resort
#7 of 21 in Sattahip
5.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siam Court? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siam Court

Property: Siam Court
Address: 159/2 Moo 8, Soi 9 | Bang saray,sattahip, Sattahip 20250 , Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Sattahip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Sattahip
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,964 - ₹ 12,963
Hotel Class:3 star — Siam Court 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siamcourt is a 7 bedroom hotel sleeping up to 20 people set in a private courtyard.All the suites open out onto the swimming pool.They have tv,aircon,fridge cable tv wifi,tea and coffee facilities,dressing gowns slippers and saftey deposit boxes.siam court is near the cartoon network amazone waterpark,silverlakes vineyard,mimosa village of love,many beachse and restaurants and nong nooch gardens.There are hundreds of attractions,golf,courses,watersports,and restaurants to choose from.we are ideal for groups.we host weddings and parties and are rated number 1 on trip advisor in bang saray .see you soon .all at siamcourt.Siam court can be booked exclusively as a catered villa for large partys,wedding and group holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Siam Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siam Court Hotel Sattahip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing