We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, fair price ”
Review of Sicily Food&Bar - CLOSED

Sicily Food&Bar
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 8
Description: Korean & some international food. Unlimited B.B.Q set menu(pork) Beer Lao, Korean soju, Mojito Open A.M. 10:30 ~ close P.M 11:00 Welcome to Sicily Restaurant & Bar
Restaurant details
Description: Korean & some international food. Unlimited B.B.Q set menu(pork) Beer Lao, Korean soju, Mojito Open A.M. 10:30 ~ close P.M 11:00 Welcome to Sicily Restaurant & Bar
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We came here late one night looking for a quick bite. Staff were friendly and the food was decent. Our Kim chi and a few other small dishes were replenished for free. Not sure how this compares to the many other Korean establishments in town but it did the trick.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank taysak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

After escaping the rain, me and my friend ran for the first thing in plain sight - We were not disappointed. The staff was super friendly and brought us a towel. The food was a brought selection of Asian dishes and tasted wonderfully. We both chose a Korean dish and it was very satisfying.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Jesper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sicily Food&Bar also viewed

Vang Vieng, Vientiane Province
Vang Vieng, Vientiane Province
 
Vang Vieng, Vientiane Province
 
Vang Vieng, Vientiane Province
Vang Vieng, Vientiane Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing