We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We got what we were promised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I stayed here with my husband in nov 2011,during our utah trip.the hotel is pretty decent.The room was spacious and neat.Bathroom also of a decent size.We arrived there late night so they had made arrangements for us to pick up our keys from a designated room.So,we did not have any trouble.We had booked a room with a mountain view...Although at night we did not see anything,but as the sun rose...the view was beautiful.The bed was also good enough.We stayed here for 2 nights.The breakfast was very good.The best scrambled eggs.
Stay here.....u will not be disappointed :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikita060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (772)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

534 - 538 of 772 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2011

Rather pricey but perfectly formed. Clean very large room...in fact nearly a suite. Professionally run property. Quick access to the National Park. Really no complaints.

Room Tip: I was assigned a corner room on the top floor...great for privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UKbanker33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I stayed at the Quality Inn at Zion Park at the end of December. They are one of a few motels open in Springdale during the off-season. I got a great price (probably 1/3 of what it costs to stay there in the summer.) The front office staff were extremely helpful (both over the phone and in person.) The room was very large, with a small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. The bed was comfortable and the shower had a great high power showerhead. They have HBO (call me old-fashioned, but watching HBO is always a perk of mine when I stay in motels, and yet fewer and fewer motels have it.) The free breakfast is very good, with waffles, eggs, sausage, muffins, cereal, fresh fruit, etc.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
2  Thank JillieBean77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

We spent 4 nights here; 3 with points & 1 we paid for. I was able to get a suite which is perfect. There were only 2 of us but it gave us plenty of room with 3 large pieces of luggage. The price is moderate to high; but there are no bargains in Springdale. The room was clean and had a nice appearance when you walked in. It's a great location to Zion Natl. Park - the shuttle stop is just to the east of the property and Zion Adventure Company is across the street if you need to rent gear for hiking the Narrows, etc. Another great plus about this motel is it has a huge laundry facility; 10 washers and 10 dryers. I hate motels that have one of each! The hot breakfast is the usual fare - cold and hot cereal; waffles; in addition to eggs, potatoes and sausage links; it's adequate to get you started for the day. Everyone I had contact with in the office was great.

Room Tip: If you can afford it; go for a room with a view. You can't get enough of the monoliths!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShagOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We arrived at Zion late in the evening, and all the camping spots in the park were occupied. The Quality Inn is the nearest campground to the park, and they know it. $30 a night for a tent site with no electricity, within sneezing distance to your neighbors (which may include RVs), and 2 shower tokens.

It's certainly not worth it to camp here, particularly when you have to listen to an RV's waste being dumped all through the night. But, on the good side, we did get out early and right into the park, where we could get a spacious campsite for half the price, with gorgeous mountain views.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perdendosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Historic Pioneer Lodge
Historic Pioneer Lodge
#15 of 17 in Springdale
1,224 reviews
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.6 km away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 17 in Springdale
1,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn at Zion Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn at Zion Park

Address: 479 Zion Park Blvd., Springdale, UT 84767-7701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: ₹ 9,352 - ₹ 12,599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn at Zion Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn at Zion Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn At Zion Park Hotel Springdale
Quality Inn Zion Park
Quality Inn Springdale
Springdale Quality Inn
Quality Inn At Zion Park Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing