We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, quiet, clean, making you feel relaxed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
youennjaf...
Maurecourt, France
1 review
“Comfortable, quiet, clean, making you feel relaxed”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Clean accomodation. Well equiped. Supermarket in Mariposa (Pioneer Market in coakley circle, 5 ' drive).
Easy to locate.
Quiet place. 1h drive from Yosemite gate.
2 bedrooms with double bed,

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crismaro2...
Redondo Beach, California
1 review
“Best vacation rental”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were amazed and surprised with this beautiful house since we actually got there.
Our stay was wonderful, we enjoyed every minute that we were there. The entire house was super clean and we felt at home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked least: nothing that we dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berwyn, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality and comfortable vacation home
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margot M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is great.”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Awesome spot. Plenty of room to spread out. There are neighbors but not right on top of you, feels very secluded and relaxing. Kitchen has everything you could need as far as pots and pans. Very clean and organized. Beautiful place with an awesome wrap around deck. Plent of places to sit/sleep/hang out. The bungalow is an awesome addition. It was close to a grocery store, which is nice. It was also a reasonably short drive to Yosemite. We would definitely come here again.

If I had any complaint, it would be that the hot tub was kind of dirty. The first night it had a brown, dirty foam when we turned the jets on. We found some rags and cleaned it out and that was the end of the foam, it was just very cloudy the rest of the weekend. Overall no big deal tho, just take a shower after.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAFCGV
Palm Springs, California
1 review
“All the Amenities and More”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

After a rocky arrival - because we found the home had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. No sheets on beds - dirty laundry in baskets - no propane in BBQ - no toilet paper - no paper towels, etc. Once we made contact with the home owners, things were put into motion. Homeowners very upset over this situation and made concessions.
But this house has EVERYTHING!, From cooking and baking to entertainment.
Everything you need to relax and enjoy.
Spacious - Quiet - and Relaxing is what this home has to offer. We loved watching the deer meander through the front yard in the morning as we
sipped out tea and then watched them frolic in the evening in the back
while we enjoyed the hot tub or lounged in the hammocks. The serenity of the chimes on the back patio AWESOME!
Another nice feature is it is less than 1/2 hour to Yosemite's entrance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: The location of the 2nd bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review after arriving to an UN-cleaned house! Not only was this mortifying as home owners but it was also a great lesson for us in managing this rental. We have since changed cleaners and have also changed the way we confirm the cleaner's dates. We could not be more thankful for the way you reacted to this issue and how you still managed to have a great time afterwards. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing