We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$192
View deal
Booking.com
$192
View deal
Priceline
$190
View deal
Hotels.com$192
Travelocity$192
Destinia.com$198
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
139
50
47
53
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
139
50
47
53
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet service whirlpool tub beautiful hotel diamond member bed was comfortable nice room downtown hotel hotel bar valet parking would stay again reds game dillon khadijah jones fireplace garage museum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2022

The downtown location is great. It's an older building so don't expect perfection. But it has its charms and we really enjoyed it. The staff was really friendly. Art'trell at the front desk was especially wonderful, taking time to show us several different rooms to help us decide which one was best for us. We just loved him. We saw several different sizes and shapes of tubs - all nice. (My wife really loves a good tub). Ultimately, we chose a room with a larger tub without jets. It turned out to be just perfect. The rooms were large, the bed was comfortable, the pillows soft and the a/c was perfect. We slept well. The staff in the connected breakfast/coffee shop were great as well. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and will return.

Room tip: different types of tubs are available in different rooms - different sizes/shapes, some with jets and some without.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BennKeeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amr Baker, General Manager at The Cincinnatian Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and rating, we really appreciate it. Thank you for recognizing Arttrill as for certain he is a great addition to the team. It really warm my heart to see a valuable guest go out of his way to recognize one of our team members.
Have an excellent day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Cincinnati worst hotel The video award that this hotel property should get it was the worst I understand limited service hotels but this was beyond that homeless me how to sleep in the lobby desk clerk for the T-shirt on no Bellman no one to help you with luggage whatsoever not every curio Hotel of Hilton is that way if that’s the thing that you don’t know what to expect but I will tell you this is the worst hotel that I have ever experienced Find another Hilton property to stay at

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank hts12022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amr Baker, General Manager at The Cincinnatian Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you during your stay with us. I really like to discuss the issues you have encountered further with you, please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally and I will make certain to assist you in any way I can.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022

Great central location for anything in the downtown area. Close to Taft Theater and the central downtown restaurants. Carriage rides available on the weekends. Hotel staff was quite friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Toms9192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amr Baker, General Manager at The Cincinnatian Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and rating. We really appreciate it.

Have an excellent day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

We stayed here one night for a Reds game. It’s walking distance to GABP. There are restaurants and bars also in walking distance. There is a Walgreens down the block.

The staff was friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cwriiight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aspasia Makris, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cincinnatian Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Thank you so much for your rating and feedback! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our hotel and that it was a great location for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Very clean and quiet. King room has nice dressing area with separate large tub/shower. Good location for Taste of Cincinnati or Reds game. Kidds Coffee shop in lobby has very good specialty coffees, breakfast sandwiches, and bakery goods. Valet parking available.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nancykG9813XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amr Baker, General Manager at The Cincinnatian Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and rating, we were delighted to have you staying with us.

Have an excellent day..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews