We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn
Ranked #1 of 52 Hotels in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2017

For starters, the hotel is very beautiful. Our room was large, with a faux fireplace that was pretty and memory foam beds that were very comfortable. The television behind the painting was a fun touch that the children loved. The bathroom was well appointed and had large bath sheets that are beyond your normal bath sheets. It was a large, pretty bathroom. Unfortunately, the water temperature varied on its own while I was in the shower and I had to keep adjusting it as it got hotter and colder unexpectedly. The toilet paper was like sandpaper, but I appreciate that it was recycled. There isn’t a fridge or a microwave, but there is a wine chiller that we used to keep our basic items cool. There is no breakfast in the morning, but there is a restaurant on site and a Starbucks nearby. The Starbucks was a God-send because quite honestly, the coffee the hotel provided tasted like battery acid. The television service is via satellite and it went out because it was raining. I called down to the front desk and their only suggestion was to wait until it stopped raining. There’s no pool, but there is a fitness room. The location is lovely and the neighborhood is upscale. The hotel has its own parking. While my stay was not without its peccadillos, it was a good stay overall because the bones of the hotel are good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CobbCoGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We could not be happier with our stay! It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was wonderful. We had a lovely time and would definitely go back. The hidden tv was really interesting. It was romantic as well appropriately located.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Found this hotel by mistake & glad we did. Loved it...spacious rooms, friendly staff, good food. The ambience of the hotel and area gives you a relaxing feeling. There is plenty to do there shops, entertainment, restaurants & only 10 mi to Cincinnati.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotel stays we've experienced and will definitely stay there again! King bed room was roomy, bed was most comfortable, bathroom and amenities were great and atmosphere was charming. Well worth the price!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank prydquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was everything the previous reviews promised and more. Welcoming and knowledgeable staff, first rate amenities, definitely NOT cookie cutter in any way. I had corner suite with 3 windows, hidden TV, working gas jet fireplace (for future visits), top of the line bath and bed linens and products. Room was wifi ready and had all the appropriate plugs and outlets for one's phones and laptops.

Hotel is on the Mariemont Strand with tasteful shops, services, and restaurants. Hotel restaurant A+. Theatre showing first run independent and foreign films on 4 screens is a 2 minute walk, as is the Graeter's ice cream shop and a Starbucks. I cannot wait to go back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Muzzzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
Central Business District
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Central Business District
21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati
Central Business District
Residence Inn Cincinnati Downtown/The Phelps
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Renaissance Cincinnati Downtown Hotel
Central Business District
Cincinnatian Hotel
Cincinnatian Hotel
#18 of 52 in Cincinnati
904 reviews
Central Business District
The Westin Cincinnati
The Westin Cincinnati
#17 of 52 in Cincinnati
1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn

Address: 6880 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
#1 Romantic Hotel in Cincinnati
#2 Business Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range: ₹ 12,508 - ₹ 14,647 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Mariemont Inn, an upscale boutique hotel offering historic charm and superior customer service. Located just outside of downtown Cincinnati, Ohio, this newly-renovated hotel features spaciously-appointed guest rooms with flat screen HDTVs and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests staying at this Cincinnati hotel will enjoy the hotel's state of the art fitness center, business center, meeting/banquet facilities and onsite restaurant with pub. Discover this boutique Cincinnati, Ohio hotel conveniently located near the Cincinnati Zoo, the Riverbend Music Center, the Reds and Bengal Stadiums and the Cincinnati Art Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Mariemont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Mariemont Hotel
Best Western Cincinnati
Cincinnati Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing