We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
$79
View deal
Priceline$79
Expedia.com$79
Hotels.com$79
Travelocity$79
Trip.com$79
Lol.travel$94
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
321
204
70
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
321
204
70
25
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen front desk hot breakfast room was clean sleeper sofa minute drive great stay kings island waffle maker free breakfast living room first floor microwave cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was amazing. Livingroom, full kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, 2 tvs, and the room was very clean. I slept so good. The bed was comfortable and I loved the pillows. Both AC worked very well. They also have a guest laundry which is very helpful when traveling. I had the pleasure of meting the owner while we stayed as he was working the front desk one morning and he was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and we do hope to go back one day.

Room tip: The 1 bedroom suites are huge and amazing, just like a small apartment
Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Felisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Only if you're deperate!
Of the hotels we have stayed at, this may be one of the worst. This place is extremely run down. Dirty, dark, torn curtains, missing light bulbs, water that doesn't just drip but runs (glad I don't pay the water bill), and beds as hard as a rock. This place is just all around bad. The older reviews aren't bad but don't believe them, the place has gone downhill fast.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ahieatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Horrible smell of old cigarette smoke/marijuana/ musty stench in hallways and elevator. Carpets in room and hallway needed vacuumed, trash under sleeper sofa, significant stains on furniture and a pet cover was placed over cushions on couch. Very visible stains on sheets and covers in both bedrooms. Both phones in unit did not work so when we needed towels and sheets we had to go from the third floor down to the first floor to get them ourselves. No masks were worn by ANY of the front desk staff or housekeeping. At here were three tv remotes in the unit but only one seemed to be in good working order. Very disappointed in this facility and yet they proudly displayed an announcement that they were voted one of the best hotels by a travel site.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2021

This hotel was nothing like it was described on Trip Advisor or the Wyndham app. Our room was filthy. I didn’t want to walk on our room floor without shoes. The pull out bed was full of food bits and dirt. Dried spilled food was on the carpet and a wall. Hallways were dark. Needed updating badly. I would never have stayed there had we known in advance what it was like or if we hadn’t arrived so late while traveling. Stay somewhere else!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kissey68407
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

I stayed here in 2019, and just came back from staying this past weekend.
Sadly, this property has gone downhill. While the room was clean, the room had no tissue box, no extra toilet paper, and the kitchen had no utensils, mugs, plates, and only one drinking glass. No cups in the bathroom, and the coffee pot lacked the button at the top of the carafe that allows the coffee to flow into the carafe from the filter basket. Because the button wasn't there, the coffee pooled in the filter basket and nearly overflowed before I noticed there was no coffee in the carafe. I told the front desk, but the coffee maker was not replaced. None of the drawers in the bureau closed so they were all hanging open all weekend.

I can't review the breakfast buffet as it was over by 9 a.m.

The plusses: the staff was very nice, and the room was reasonably clean.

In short, the hotel was OK if you packed earplugs and don't have high expectations. If you're going to use the kitchen, bring your own silverware, dishes, etc.

Date of stay: June 2021
1  Thank Pioneer38423648432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews