We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
343
156
45
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
156
45
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet kenwood mall big mall outdoor pool easy access small kitchen free breakfast full size refrigerator fresh fruit sitting area comfortable stay would definitely stay here again great room comfortable bed cincinnati area visit cincinnati excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The very warm, friendly and personal-service-oriented staff, and the homey atmosphere of the hotel was a welcome surprise when I came out to stay with a sick aunt, and then returned for her funeral. It is very unusual to have such a happy, friendly, caring atmosphere in a hotel--where staff knows and cares about guests, and guests even connect with each other. Breakfasts were great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank 905rosemarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Great value. Hotel was really nice. The staff was the friendliest I have ever met (all shifts). Breakfast was fantastic. Great variety and quality. They had a lot of bakery. Staff personally makes the grits and they are fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay in. This hotel is a really great value for the price. Location is great. A really nice mall with plenty of restaurants right across the street.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
5  Thank Erik Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Wanda was the best! She went out of her way to make us happy and get us what we needed. The overall stay was great. I would definitely stay here again. It was in a good location for restaurants and things to do !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed at this very nice hotel in northern Cincinnati after attending a talk by Captain "Sully" Sullenberger in downtown. Our Garmin could not find it, so just follow the directions provided by the hotel. It is located west of the I-71 overpass and east of the back of the Kenwood Mall, on the north side of East Galbraith. Sign is not well lit so watch carefully for it. We had a suite (hadn't requested it) with full size fridge and kitchen appliances, 2 TVs, really comfy bed. Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: try for an even number room which should face away from the highway noise
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank perrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Nice room. Easy clean remotre controls. Room 108 had a cook top, microwave, fridge, kitchen cabinets and sink. Large couch and TV in "living room" area. TV in bedroom. Large bed and closet. The omletter chef at breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
4  Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews