We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't blink or you'll miss the entrance to this lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 52 Hotels in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed at this very nice hotel in northern Cincinnati after attending a talk by Captain "Sully" Sullenberger in downtown. Our Garmin could not find it, so just follow the directions provided by the hotel. It is located west of the I-71 overpass and east of the back of the Kenwood Mall, on the north side of East Galbraith. Sign is not well lit so watch carefully for it. We had a suite (hadn't requested it) with full size fridge and kitchen appliances, 2 TVs, really comfy bed. Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: try for an even number room which should face away from the highway noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank perrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (531)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 531 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017

Nice room. Easy clean remotre controls. Room 108 had a cook top, microwave, fridge, kitchen cabinets and sink. Large couch and TV in "living room" area. TV in bedroom. Large bed and closet. The omletter chef at breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and made sure our needs were well cared for. Service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience!
Tell them AJ sent you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank milroofing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Staff, room, cleanliness, comfort and quietness was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a recommendation. The beds/pillow tops -- my goodness -- slept like baby. Easy access on and off highway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I've been staying here about 3 years now for business. There has been a few different people through the years but everyone of them treated me like I was a part of the family or a friend that they knew for years. They treat everyone this way! The rooms are nice, the breakfast is good but the people make it great!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 516lylea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
Central Business District
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Comfort Suites Forest Park
#30 of 52 in Cincinnati
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
#9 of 52 in Cincinnati
1,430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Address: 5900 E Galbraith Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236-2252 (Formerly Hannaford Suites Hotel Cincinnati)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cincinnati
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cincinnati
#9 Business Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range: ₹ 6,153 - ₹ 8,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hannaford Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Hannaford Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing