We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
343
156
45
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
156
45
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet kenwood mall big mall outdoor pool easy access small kitchen free breakfast full size refrigerator fresh fruit sitting area comfortable stay would definitely stay here again great room comfortable bed cincinnati area visit cincinnati excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Nice room. Easy clean remotre controls. Room 108 had a cook top, microwave, fridge, kitchen cabinets and sink. Large couch and TV in "living room" area. TV in bedroom. Large bed and closet. The omletter chef at breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
4  Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and made sure our needs were well cared for. Service was exceptional. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience!
Tell them AJ sent you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank milroofing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Staff, room, cleanliness, comfort and quietness was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a recommendation. The beds/pillow tops -- my goodness -- slept like baby. Easy access on and off highway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I've been staying here about 3 years now for business. There has been a few different people through the years but everyone of them treated me like I was a part of the family or a friend that they knew for years. They treat everyone this way! The rooms are nice, the breakfast is good but the people make it great!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 516lylea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stay here when visiting our daughter at college. Staff is extremely nice and always helpful. Our room was great, and clean. Close to great areas and the mall. Lots of restaurants close by. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Mark Franklin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews