We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
343
156
45
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
156
45
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet kenwood mall big mall outdoor pool easy access small kitchen free breakfast full size refrigerator fresh fruit sitting area comfortable stay would definitely stay here again great room comfortable bed cincinnati area visit cincinnati excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Do not stay here. A week after I stayed at the hotel, I checked my credit card statement and there was an extra $200 charge. I called the hotel to inquire and they claim I was smoking in the room. I don't even smoke. Absolutely ridiculous. And the staff was of no help when I called.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
5  Thank giannam751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I typically like Best Western and this one of the nicer ones.

Just two notes:
Pool is seasonal and so even though we were staying Memorial Day weekend we did not get to swim in pool because it didn't open until Memorial Day Monday. This is pretty standard, but it would be nice if they could open it the Friday of Memorial Day weekend.

Also the parking lot is kind of long and skinny. It has plenty of room for cars/vans, but if you have a trailer or big moving truck it might be a little more tricky. That being said, we didn't, so perhaps if you ask the hotel they might have a solution for you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Christina Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was.....comfortable bed, nice clean room, friendly staff, easy access to the x-way......will stay again next time we're in the area and would recommend to anyone staying in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

The pool wasn't open on Memorial Day weekend. That is one thing that's a "must have" for us when traveling with kids. They also advertise omelets, but only have 1 person with 2 burners making them. There was a significant wait to get one in the morning. A stay with a pool could have been had for a lesser price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank jillrn04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Stayed with family and staff made sure all the rooms were on same floor and close to each other. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and Girl, even Ashley loved the Grits!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews