We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$329
View deal
TributePortfolio
$329
View deal
Trip.com
$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Booking.com$327
Hotels.com$329
Travelocity$329
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
15
5
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
5
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel bar denzel marriott rhine lobby downtown valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2021

This place is in the downtown center and barely a year old. The staff is great, specifically Denzel. He was very informed and helpful when I had questions. I will stay here when I come to town for work.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 231beaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanesha Fields, Guest Services / Front Office at Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! I will definitely share it with Denzel and we can not wait to welcome you again at check in!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2021

Denzel was warm and welcoming at check-in. The lobby and bars were stylish and the hotel scent is terrific. Our room was perfect--it seemed like every detail was covered. Comfortable bed and luxe pillows. Dinner in Khora was superb. Amazing that we can bring our dog into such a nice place. All the staff we encountered were helpful, including the doormen, and we can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank lexilib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanesha Fields, Guest Services / Front Office at Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!! We will let Denzel know he was mentioned by name and we will share your feedback with our staff! Hopefully, your travels bring you back to our area!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Loved my room with a super comfy bed. The hotel is located in great location. You can walk to lots of great restaurants and bars for a night cap. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Only thing missing is in room coffee, but there is a Café in the lobby that serves coffee.

Room tip: get the room with king bed. some of the queen bed rooms don't have a full length mirror.
Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deidra73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanesha Fields, Guest Services / Front Office at Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Aww thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review!!! We can not wait to welcome you at check in!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Came up for a getaway to watch a game. The football was disappointing but the hotel we stayed in was awesome! At checkin, Tenesha and Denzel were very helpful, very professional and very engaging: perfect start to the weekend! Entire staff was great! Great place, walking distance to food and stadiums.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PorrugueseMan-a-War
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanesha Fields, Guest Services / Front Office at Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021


Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!!! I will let Denzel know that we gave great service!!! We can not wait to welcome you again at check in!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Spent one night at the Kinley and was very happy with the hotel. Yes, the rooms are a little small as a couple of reviews noted but the staff was super friendly, the rooms are updated, and the location is convenient to downtown, Over the Rhine, ballparks, etc. We didn't eat at the restaurant but had some drinks at the bar where the bartender was very nice and the prices were pretty reasonable for a hotel bar. Overall, a nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bus_traveler_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanesha Fields, Guest Services / Front Office at Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Thank you so much for providing your detailed feedback!!! We hope to see you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews