We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$514
View deal
Autograph
$410
View deal
Trip.com
$385
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/22
Hotels.com$514
Travelocity$514
Priceline$493
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
141
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
3
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar beautiful hotel the assistant general manager firm pillows design magazine finer hotels luxury amenities luxurious bathroom hand sanitizer stations detail oriented extra touches wonderful anniversary cincinnati art museum soaking tub girls night glass door restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2022 via mobile

We celebrated my friend's birthday at Lytle Place last weekend and had a fabulous experience.

Everyone from the management, valet, hospitality, cleaning and guest services were exceptional.

Gabrielle at the Rooftop bar is very personable and delivered an A+ pregame for our evening.

We'll definitely be back! Thanks for a great Cincy adventure Lytle!!!

Happy Guest!!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jsward610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, General Manager at The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

At The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, it's always a pleasure when guests celebrate with us and we are elated that your birthday dinner surpassed expectations! Your generous praise for our attentive team means the world to us. Gabrielle will be overjoyed by your kind remarks. We're already looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2022 via mobile

When we arrived,we were told the two queen
was not available , we were put in king with sofa
bed .This was booked and prepaid in March back in the UK. The hotel did give us some vouchers 20 dollars of drinks and a 40 dollar breakfast credit.
We had no problems moving rooms but the hotel
need to make sure they are equipped for three people. We had to go to reception and ask for a Duvet ' we only had two towels and never got a third .The sofa bed mattress is very poor. This needs to be addressed by hotel management.
The hotel is fantastic and very clean and valet very helpful.
When we arrived we went up to the roof top bar
and the man behind the bar was lovely and got
Us our drinks . This is when the problem started. The hostess wanted to sit us down at a table whilst we were waiting for our drinks but when the barman asked if we wanted to close the hostess was very rude to the bar man and us. She snapped at us and said I told you to pay the hostesses when you leave. The bar man looked at us in disbelief. We sat down at the designated table and were then ignored, so in the end the lovely bar man came with the bill and sorted it. We were made to feel very uncomfortable, may be they don't think English tourist are good enough for their bar. We went to the down stairs bar after that and the Turkish girl was fantastic and a credit to your hotel The food in the restaurant is excellent and all the staff very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again but hope the problems don't happen again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank M8175ZMmichaelNorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, General Manager at The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

Thank you for choosing The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, and for taking a few moments to share your comments about your stay. We're elated to know that you appreciated our spotless spaces and helpful service, though it's disappointing to know that a few details were not reflective of our dedication to five-star hospitality. Our team will be reviewing your feedback to see where retraining may be needed. Please know that we value each and every guest and we apologize for your discomfort. We'd love to have another chance to welcome you back for a perfect experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2022

Gina was great. Very nice and attentive. Food was amazing. Drinks were great. Mushroom pasta was the best dish of the table. Highly recommend brussel sprout appetizer. Service impeccable! Will definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank simontA4659UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, General Manager at The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2022

At The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, we pride ourselves on paying attention to even the smallest detail and your wonderful compliments have made our day! Thank you for rating us so highly. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back anytime for another five-star dining experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Went out for girls night! Such a nice dinner! If you can request Gina do it. She goes above and beyond to make your night special!! The food is 10/10! We had fantastic service. The food was amazing and so were the drinks.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank P4129FYclairek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, General Manager at The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2022

What an honor to know that you chose The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection for your recent outing! Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments and five-star rating. Gina will be delighted to know that her careful attention meant so much to you, and we all hope you'll make plans to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful hotel over the July 4th holiday. The Terran corner suite was amazing - lots of space and loved the natural light from all the windows. Everything in the room was in great shape and super clean. All hotel staff from the valet to the front desk to cleaning staff were all super friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Brett and Alex for helping with booking the room we had requested. We come to Cincy every summer and this is definitely our new favorite hotel!

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank TNTraveler37122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, General Manager at The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

It was a pleasure for us to welcome you to The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection! We're so happy that our spacious, sunlit accommodations pleased you, and that our team impressed you with their attentive care. Brett and Alex, especially, will be elated by your praise. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you're back in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews