We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Official Site
US$ 128
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 128
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 164
Hotels.comUS$ 128
travelup.comUS$ 182
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
256
142
47
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
142
47
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews funky decor front desk medical center room service parking garage college visit awesome hotel common areas bed was comfortable would stay here again the entire staff great room reds game university zoo attendees wallpaper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Hand down the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The deco in common places and rooms are fun and brings out the city. The beds towels were great. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wade Riedman, General Manager at Graduate Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2021

Thank you so much for your rating and feedback, we look forward to you staying again with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

This hotel could not have been more perfect from check in to check out. Convince to everything my daughter and I visited. The bathroom I could not get enough of, lol. Beds, view from our room. Great coffee shop for the morning. The room decor makes you feel like a kid in a magical room. Great place. Will be back.

Room tip: Look for the sign. Parking Garage worth the pay
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alecat80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wade Riedman, General Manager at Graduate Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Thank you for the kind words and rating, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021

We’ve stayed 3 times in the last 6 months. Each stay has been great. Clean, friendly, cool decor, beds are comfortable, each room has a fridge, showers are nice, Poindexters and Fionas are great for refreshments. So close to our daughters dorm, the expressways and downtown.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franchi52021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wade Riedman, General Manager at Graduate Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are excited to hear that your daughter is going to UC and this is a perfect location for visiting students! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021

I booked last minute based on reviews, price, and location. No pictures. I didn't expect how weird the hotel was. Weird aesthetic aside, I was very happy with the quality of service and furnishings. I'm just boring.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AceAardvark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wade Riedman, General Manager at Graduate Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, especially the great service and furnishings! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021

Awesome hotel! The over all decor and environment is fun and original. Completely different than your everyday boring hotel. A very welcoming place. Affordable, fun, clean, and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kincaid1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wade Riedman, General Manager at Graduate Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Thank you for all the kind words and feedback, we will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews