We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Westin.com
$171
View deal
Trip.com
$138
View deal
Booking.com$146
Hotels.com$146
Priceline$146
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,575)
Filter reviews
1,575 results
Traveller rating
717
453
216
102
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
453
216
102
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain square fountain view first floor location is great lobby bar front desk staff great room parking garage reds game ingredients felicia downtown valet atrium vine bengals riverfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,575 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

I had the pleasure of being checked in by Ms. Felicia Griffin! She was I informative, friendly, and very helpful. I would definitely stay again. My husband and I were really impressed by Ms Griffin and our overall experience!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z8006TOpaulah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PCVGWI B, Other at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. Felica, one of our resident superstars will be so happy to hear your comments; I cannot wait to share your kind words. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Jon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2021 via mobile

This is my new favorite Marriott property. I love the location, and Ms. Kay was an especially helpful and accommodating manager. Her customer service was impeccable! Thanks for making my business trip special. I have already recommended this location for our next function.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cruiser28982752878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PCVGWI B, Other at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. Kay, who has certainly made a name for herself as our ambassador and concierge of sorts, will be so happy to hear your comments; I am excited to pass on your message. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Jon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2021

Tina is the hostess at the Starbucks associated with the hotel. She was very nice to my group and me when we came in for breakfast. The place wasn’t to busy and she went out of her way to look after us. Look for her when you need a coffee fix.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Z5941MCrandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PCVGWI B, Other at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. Darrell and Tina are a great team and will be so happy to hear your comments; I cannot wait to share your kind words. You are the best part of our business! Thank you again for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Jon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021

Tanesha helped me right away. Had my room ready and that meant everything after a long flight. She was helpful and upbeat. The room was clean and it was what was expected of it. The rooms are quiet and have a decent amount of room.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S5652QPjoela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PCVGWI B, Other at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts from your stay. We are excited to have you as our guest and thrilled to have you as an advocate for the Westin Cincinnati. This will be Tanesha's second comment TODAY! We are thrilled to have someone like Tanesha as a representative of Westin and are excited she was able to make an impact on your stay. Thank you for your kind sentiments and we’ll look forward to having your return to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Jon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

Tanesha at the front desk was extremely accommodating. I traveled to Cincinnati for the USA with 3 friends and she was able to find a room for us with 2 doubles, a pull out & room for a rollaway. Completely made our weekend! Hold on to Tanesha, she’s the best!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PCVGWI B, Other at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2021

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati. We like to think Tanesha is what you should expect from us, and that is caring professional service. Thank you for your kind sentiments and we’ll look forward to having your return to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Jon Coleman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews