We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 195
US$ 163
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati(Cincinnati)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 185
US$ 159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
US$ 96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hopkins Park Bed and Breakfast(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Northeast(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,233)
Filter reviews
1,233 results
Traveller rating
510
400
190
75
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
400
190
75
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheavenly bedfountain squarefountain viewpool and hot tubbusiness hotelwithin walking distanceself parkfirst floorlocation is greatfloor roomvalet parkingfront desk staffdowntown areaper daypaul brown stadiumgreat american ballparkreds game
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,233 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

In town for the weekend for a wedding. Great location to check out all things downtown. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and nice. Positive experience the 3 times I stopped by. Rooms were in great condition.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleN1044, Reputation Management Specialist at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Matt S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati and look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Nicole Norfleet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Spent the weekend for a birthday celebration with my wife! We met several good people and enjoyed a lot of local restaurants. Really enjoyed being close to all the hot spots. Will definitely make a return trip to Cincinnati !

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rxfitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleN1044, Reputation Management Specialist at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello Rxfitter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati and look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Nicole Norfleet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This hotel had great amenities, wonderful staff, and beautifully appointed rooms. The location is also really central. It is right across the street from the main fountain square, which has lots of restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynnross7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleN1044, Reputation Management Specialist at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello Lynnross7,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati and look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!

Be Well.

Nicole Norfleet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Loved the in-room gym! A king bed wasn’t available when I arrived even though that’s what I requested, so they gave me a room with a personal small gym. The lobby was great and the service was excellent. Great location for all things downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jaclyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleN1044, Reputation Management Specialist at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Jaclyn C,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati and look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon!


Be Well.

Nicole Norfleet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We just spent 4 nights at The Westin in downtown Cincinnati. The staff were all great. The hotel is lacking a hotel restaurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner. They rely on an independent place on the lower level for breakfast coffee and muffins, or the Dunkin Donuts. For dinner the McCormick and Schmicks is the best closest option, even though you have to go outside the hotel to get there. Our room was great, with a view of Fountain Square. However, do not accept room 1215 unless you like a toilet that is only 12 inches tall. Really.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleN1044, Reputation Management Specialist at The Westin Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello Dan A.,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Westin Cincinnati. I understand your frustration regarding the low toilets. You will be happy to know that we are in the process of replacing these with a higher model. We hope that you will give us another try and let us prove this to you during your next trip to Cincinnati.


Be Well.

Nicole Norfleet





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews