We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$125
View deal
Expedia.com$125
Travelocity$125
Hotels.com$125
Vio.com$125
Hampton$125
Hurb$128
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
349
159
74
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
159
74
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay restaurants and shopping definitely stay here again oatmeal cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2022

The parking area had very limited lit parking available in front of hotel due to construction. As a woman that travels alone frequently for business, I did not feel as safe as I normally do at other Hilton Hotels. There were hotel staff outside smoking at one side entrance, a few hotel guests smoking near the other side entrance, and a large group of men (~10) standing around the back of the hotel. Once in the hotel, the elevator smelled of mechanical grease, and the door opened/closed concerningly slow (and wasn't a smooth ride to the 4th floor). The room itself had obviously not been cleaned thoroughly in a while, as there was a moderate amount of dust on the nightstand, desk, and TV area. There was also a bit of a "musty" odor in the room. I only stay at Hilton brand hotels as an Honors Member, and this has been the only location that I will not be going back to.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lindseydK1861NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 December 2021

It is a pleasant, and clean place with upgraded rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is conveniently location and close to many food options and shopping. I will book here again when I come back for work.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ssstoddard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2021

Overall cleanliness and decor is great. Breakfast is just ok. The barn-style door for the bathroom will not work if more than one person occupies the room. Even if you use poo-pouri, the sound won’t be masked. Fortunately I was traveling alone. The pillows have no fullness. You’ll have to roll them into a shape that will hold the thickness you need.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Upon arrival, I wasn’t greeted very pleasantly however after all other staff was very nice. Also, there is currently some construction to what appears to be a hotel next door, which isn’t super appealing to the eye when you’re pulling in. Room was super clean but we had to chase the temperature of the room up and down all night as it was super hot, then super cold. Also, water temperature was either boiling hot or super cold but once you fiddled with it enough it was a nice, clean shower. Pillows were flat, should’ve brought my own. Overall, the things I mentioned are minor considering the overall experience at this hotel. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KFlinn1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2021

We stay frequently at Hampton Inns. This particular Inn was not what we have come to expect. It was behind construction. The desk clerk was not friendly or attentive. The carpet was stained. The bathroom was dirty around the edges of the floor. The thing we least liked was the sliding barn door style of bathroom door that didn't really make a closure and left you with minimal privacy.
The bed was comfortable and clean.
Suitable for one nights stay.
Maybe we hit it at a bad time but it did not compare to other Hampton Inns.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariannep583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews