We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$150
View deal
Booking.com$150
Priceline$150
Hotels.com$150
Travelocity$150
FindHotel$150
Hurb$154
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
346
156
72
38
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
346
156
72
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great stay restaurants and shopping room was clean definitely stay here again oatmeal inns cleanliness interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Upon arrival, I wasn’t greeted very pleasantly however after all other staff was very nice. Also, there is currently some construction to what appears to be a hotel next door, which isn’t super appealing to the eye when you’re pulling in. Room was super clean but we had to chase the temperature of the room up and down all night as it was super hot, then super cold. Also, water temperature was either boiling hot or super cold but once you fiddled with it enough it was a nice, clean shower. Pillows were flat, should’ve brought my own. Overall, the things I mentioned are minor considering the overall experience at this hotel. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KFlinn1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2021

We stay frequently at Hampton Inns. This particular Inn was not what we have come to expect. It was behind construction. The desk clerk was not friendly or attentive. The carpet was stained. The bathroom was dirty around the edges of the floor. The thing we least liked was the sliding barn door style of bathroom door that didn't really make a closure and left you with minimal privacy.
The bed was comfortable and clean.
Suitable for one nights stay.
Maybe we hit it at a bad time but it did not compare to other Hampton Inns.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariannep583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2021

Great bed!
Very clean room, well prepared and presented breakfast, and in an area of plenty to see & do!
The staff were very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite.
At the time of our stay, there was construction nearby, but there was no bothersome noise and plenty of parking. Also they have a great excersize room and pool area! We look forward to our next stay at this facility!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank debitsonchev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Family booked 5 rooms. Came to town for a wedding. They were busy but worked us right in. Checked in early, and they hustled to get our rooms cleaned ready after a busy night. Uses the long tall table to visit with friends well into the night. Will stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank corinacorina2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Everything was perfect. Except I like a softer bed. I know some people like firm but if it was a softer bed I probably would have slept better. The place was clean, staff is amazing and friendly, the breakfast is not bad at all. I love this hotel and go almost every year when attending Pumpkin Run. Highly recommend this place. Quit hotel especially being so close to everything.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kentuckywildcats1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews