We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 146
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Gables Inn(Walla Walla)
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn At Abeja(Walla Walla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
21
32
29
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
32
29
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfridge and microwavewhitehouse crawfordoutdoor poolbudget staywine tastingmain streetwithin walking distancebasic roomthe location is perfectwould definitely stay here againclose to downtownmarcus whitman hotellotiondryerpillowswineries
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

This is right across the street from the Marcus Whitman Hotel. Also, our room faced the Whitehouse Crawford restaurant. It's a very short walk to all of the shops and eats on Main Street. Safeway is just a couple blocks away too. The outside is basic, but the room was large and clean and the staff was freindly. Best deal in town!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LNLew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I am glad the wifi is free here unlike other locations. We had great wifi!! We had a wonderful night sleep here. The ac works nice! Our dog was welcome which is always nice. We liked staying here! If this was the first motel 6 I'd stayed in which it wasn't I would defiantly book here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I was expecting this budget priced motel to be dumpy, but was pleasantly surprised. Even though it was a very basic room, it was very clean and comfortable. The beds were good, and the TV, air conditioner, refrigerator & shower worked well. It also had a microwave. The room seemed to be recently painted and had newer carpeting and mattresses, at least in the room I stayed. Other than not providing shampoo or lotion, the room was as nice as places that charge quite a bit more. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Walla Walla.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDX_Boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I was impressed with the cleanliness our room after seeing how worn the carpet was on the walkway. The water pressure in the shower was good. The check-in was really easy (I booked directly on motel6.com) and the front desk attendant was nice. A really great deal and location as well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Miller206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The Motel6 in Walla Walla is a very nice motel, run by a hard working man. I didn't catch his name, but he appeared to be from India and was very cordial and polite. Check in was swift and efficient. The building itself is a classic two story motel with easy ample parking, right outside your door. The surroundings were clean ,well kept, and cared for.
My room was on the second floor, which was no problem for me, as the stairs were right there. The room was large, and clean, with all the typical basics. The bathroom was clean and bight, with fairly decent size and thickness towels .
At first I was a little surprised at the A/C unit location on the back wall, instead of the usual under the window, but it worked quite fine, and not having it right next to the bed, made the room a little more quiet.
The location is perfect for being able to walk to area things, as it seems to be in the center of the city.

Room Tip: Take a room on the back side, if your not traveling with kids or if your not using the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMChep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews