We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Agoda.com
$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Priceline$218
Hotels.com$188
FindHotel$873
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
164
177
148
78
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
177
148
78
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk don quijote koi fish ala moana mall an older hotel within walking distance enjoyed my stay home away from home housekeeping staff ross walmart oahu aloha refrigerator convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2021

Medical appointment in one day out the next. I like that it is in walking distance of what I needed to do. Check out was good. Did it by text message. We always stay here when on Oahu. Need to add more selections to what sort of trip was this.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lilmenehune1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

We selected this hotel purely for the location . It is well positioned in the center .
Staff and the service was extremely good and we can recommend it in any standard .
Restaurent was ok and we enjoyed some in the menu .
We stayed 3 days here and no complains at all .

Room tip: We hired taxi and it was reliable
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travler-ceylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Great service, great rooms for the price. Front Desk staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating. This hotel is very convenient because it is located in the middle of town. Close to shopping, restaurants and other attractions.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwayne144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2021

Room was clean. Staff was nice. Only really problem we had was the air conditioner. Air wasn’t blowing cold. Was at the coldest setting of 60 degrees but it felt like it was 80degress instead. Everything else was fine.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashleybts0912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Awesome staff from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant. Breakfast in the restaurant was ono and big portions. We are so happy the restaurant was open for dine in. Mahalo for always taking care of our family. We will be back again soon.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews