We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
154
333
153
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
333
153
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed owners lounge abc store lewers street banyan suite timeshare exchange great location rooftop pool time share full kitchen denny s living room one bedroom unit kualoa ranch pf changs yard house whole week
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018

This resort is close to Waikiki Beach and close to a bus stop that gets you all over the island. There were also lots of good restaurants and stores within a few blocks. The pool was nice, and watching the Friday night fireworks from the owners' lounge was terrific

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Lindaqvx195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

For the price of a timeshare exchange you cant beat it. There is a $100. Parking fee which they don't mention until you check in. There is only valet parking which is super nice if you've ever tried to park in a garage on Waikiki it's like a game of tetris with cars. The bad part is you have to tip the valets everytime. For a timeshare parking fees should be included. Our view was the side of another building or parking garage and a alleyway. On the 23 floor is the owners lounge and the whole back wall is windows and also the balcony which faces the ocean right across the sand. There is a Dennys in the building right next to the lobby and a 10% discount if staying in condo. There is also a huge ABC store on the other side of the lobby which has a deli in it and surprisingly the prices are better for food than the Dennys and no grouchy old man waiter and better food.
I've stayed in this condo 2 other times with my husband so a Murphy bed studio really wasn't that big of a deal. This time it was me and a friend so I got a one bedroom that sleeps six if sharing beds but, I had my very spacious room and my friend got the Murphy bed in the living room. There was only one very tiny bathroom which had not been remodeled in yrs maybe never. The kitchen was just a kitchenette which was fine since we were on vacation and not cooking. The living room was a spacious size and the balcony had a little table and 2 chairs to sit out on. The location is pretty much right in the middle of everything. The kings court very high end shopping and the beach walk shopping center. It's a mile walk to the zoo and just down a path yo the beach. You dont even have to cross the street to get there.
The maid service could have been a lot better because there were 2 hairs in the tub upon check in. She came back on Wed to clean and didn't leave extra toilet paper or replenish the Kleenex which were out. Also, she just threw the soaps and lotions on the counter not even bothering to set them up. The hair was still on the tub but, she replenished the towels and half assed made my bed.clean towels and no theft so it was good.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MrMouser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed here a few years ago when we had a timeshare week.Loved the convenience of the short walk to the beach and the ABC store right in the same building! If you haven been to Oahu you need to enjoy the ABC stores when you do go.They have Everything!!

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank TWINKLE98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The hotel is centrally located. Very noisy. Couldn’t promote this hotel for accommodation.We booked 16 months ago and were given a poor quality room. Paid dearly to be moved to another room. On arrival which was a day early than we had booked, the receptionist was quite rude.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Ambassador748827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Very impressed with everything about this resort. Location amenities cleanliness service. All good.Staff was very helpful except for the female Bell Captain. Pull out bed was not comfortable but the rest of the room was great.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank crapperron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews