We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,573)
Filter reviews
1,573 results
Traveller rating
465
698
307
77
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
698
307
77
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street the hilton hawaiian village ala moana blvd within walking distance laundry room minute walk red lobster parking fee priced hotel coffee maker per night pearl harbour convenient location an older hotel beds were comfortable free internet mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,573 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy B, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel old, house keeping one day left dirty cups in bathroom, sheets not changed every day but sheets were clean and a good standard. location good and having balcony was good but most rooms don't have them.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank JMW24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy B, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for recently staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room and will share it with our management team. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a memorable time in Hawaii! Take care and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest Aloha,
WendyB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy B, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy B, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

arrived very early and staff very helpful in giving me information on where to eat and places close to hotel that I could visit until I could check into my room

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy B, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Aloha Gail A,
Mahalo for recently staying with us and we are glad our staff provided helpful tips where to dine! We hope you had a memorable time and we appreciate your support!

Warmest Aloha,
WendyB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews