- Free Wifi
Hotel old, house keeping one day left dirty cups in bathroom, sheets not changed every day but sheets were clean and a good standard. location good and having balcony was good but most rooms don't have them.
Thank you for recently staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room and will share it with our management team. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a memorable time in Hawaii! Take care and we look forward to welcoming you back.
arrived very early and staff very helpful in giving me information on where to eat and places close to hotel that I could visit until I could check into my room
Aloha Gail A,
Mahalo for recently staying with us and we are glad our staff provided helpful tips where to dine! We hope you had a memorable time and we appreciate your support!