We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
travelup.com
$351
View deal
Traveluro
$319
View deal
Trip.com
$305
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/22
ZenHotels.com$341
Destinia.com$326
getaroom.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
536
561
179
55
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
536
561
179
55
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs n things ocean front rooms are small across the street great location oceanfront room beach towels two double beds abc store next door daily newspaper per night kalakaua avenue street noise partial view mini fridge higher floor wi fi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2022

No parking available of none of the 3 nights that I stayed
Don’t pay for any partial view cause it doesn’t worth it
The receptionist are always in bad attitude and the don’t solve any problem
The rooms are too smaller than it look on the pictures
The location it is very good

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliag0mez23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedicated Management, Owner at Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2022

Aloha juliag0mez23,

While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location directly across from world-famous Waikiki Beach, we are sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. We strive to provide all of our guests with wonderful vacation experiences in a lovely, tropical setting, and we are disappointed to discover that this was not your impression. That being said, we will take your feedback into consideration as we work toward that goal, and we sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to make up for these shortcomings with an even grander getaway, complete with the warm and welcoming hospitality that we know we can provide.

With Aloha,

Chip Crosby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Good staff, good views, good location, good room. Would recommend. Staff very nice, convenient to everything. Not a whole lot of amenities but very good atmosphere and quaint. Popular restaurant Eggs and Things in same building.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspiration613694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your stay at the Waikiki Circle Hotel. It was a pleasure to read we were able to meet your expectations. We work hard to make sure every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, so we will be sure to share your compliments with our team. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2022

This is located across the street from Wailkiki Beach, several restaurants within walking distance. A McDonald's is located next door. The room met our needs for needing a place to sleep. They are not large rooms but are adequate.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cacullom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Mahalo for the wonderful review of your stay at the Aston Waikiki Circle! We are pleased you found our location to be perfect for your plans. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2022

Great position.
A no frills, rooms only = excellent value. Great position
Eclectic decor, colours & artwork.
Helpful 24hr desk.
Entire room clean & very comfortable
Only issue was aircon a bit noisy, but wouldn’t stop us staying again. Great for couples.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 577gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Aloha and mahalo for choosing the Aston Waikiki Circle for your stay. We are glad to know how much you loved our little hotel. It's important for us that our guests to feel welcomed by our staff, and we appreciate your kind remarks. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2022

Aloha,This is the perfect hotel to stay at on this island of Oahu! Everything is close to shopping, beaches, restaurants and even the Honolulu Zoo! The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms clean the views were incredible too! ❤️

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joetolbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Thank you for choosing the Aston Waikiki Circle, and for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed our well-maintained property, our newly redesigned guest room as well as our courteous front desk service. We are also pleased you found our location to be perfect for your plans. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews