We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience North Shore Beach Bus
from US$ 139.00
More Info
from US$ 200.00
More Info
Reviews (2,881)
Filter reviews
2,881 results
Traveller rating
2,811
45
12
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,811
45
12
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding great tour hanauma bay our tour guide dole plantation coconut shrimp highly recommend this tour day trip super fun a lot of fun the entire island sea turtles hawaiian history kurt kayaking oahu pipeline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 2,881 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our guide, Cousin Tiho was awesome! I would recommend this tour, it gives you a rundown on the island and he gives good history lessons and jokes!!! It was a 10/10.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 479priscillaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ray was a great tour guide! He made sure we hit all our spots, had enough time at the stops and was informative during the entire trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mee1629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kurt was a great tour guide. I did not like that we had such a short time in some locations. Maybe cut out some locations and add time to the other ones. We also did not go to diamond head or hanuma bay as promised in the iternary. In all places I felt too rushed to get back to the bus

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jflo90630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NSBB_Management, Guest Relations Manager at North Shore Beach Bus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha,

We are sorry to hear that you felt that the tour was a little rushed. As you know in the morning we show you around East and North-East side and in the afternoon we have activities like Waterfall hiking, Paddleboarding, Kayaking, and swimming at North Shore. In order to give you more relaxed time at afternoon activities, we can't make lots of stops in the morning.

In regard to Diamond head, we clearly states that when parking lot is full, we will drive by it. And also due to Pandemic we can't enter into Hanauma Bay, but only drive by.

I am glad you mentioned that Guide was excellent.

Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A good way to get a quick overview of Oahu in a day. Tiho is a great guide. Dole ice cream is over rated.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Esontheimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kurt was a good guide. Very informative and a good combination of activities. I would definitely recommend this to others

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank doneensue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews