We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Roberts Hawaii tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Roberts Hawaii
from US$ 16.00
More Info
from US$ 18.00
More Info
from US$ 115.00
More Info
from US$ 51.00
More Info
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
753
223
84
74
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
223
84
74
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport shuttle cousin james roberts tours pearl harbor waimea canyon the big island pride of america waikele outlets deluxe tour tour guide road to hana grand circle tour baggage claim cruise ship honolulu city tour always on time dole plantation
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

My cousin told me about using them for a roundtrip ride to Aloha Stadium for a concert. I called them and booked a roundtrip ticket from the Ala Moana Hotel and the stadium for the Bruno Mars concert and it was great. Cost me $20 a person for a round trip ticket. They were prompt and it was so easy to get in and out of the stadium. We arrived in about 20 minutes from departing the stadium back to the hotel. You don't have to worry about parking and dealing with traffic and can actually have a few drinks too.

Thank Dakineguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Book online to get a discount. We did the all day tour of Pearl Harbor with lunch provided. The pickup time was early morning 6:30ish. “Cousin “Jake arrived and took us on a tour of the city which was very informative. We had a small group of eight. When we arrived at Pearl Harbor we were given our tickets and a time to meet back up with Jake. We were then free to go at our own pace. After Pearl Harbor we went to the aviation museum for lunch and tour again at our own pace. We then toured the Missouri. After being let off at our pickup point and walking back to our hotel we realized we had left our souvenirs on the bus. After calling the company they radioed Jake who was halfway home. Jake graciously turned around and brought our package back to us. You can’t ask for better service especially since Jake told us five minutes before not to leave anything! I would highly recommend using Roberts Hawaii as your tour company!

Thank Fun2Trvl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

My sister and I just finished an all day bus tour of Oahu. The tour was very enjoyable. Our driver, Pablo, was patient and very knowledgeable. There were several stops, all well coordinated with the sites and other tours. The best way to see many sites in a short time. Highly recommend.

Thank Meander03801999852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

This review is for the tour on Maui Island, HI only. We were there on Tuesday Oct 18, 2018: Bjorn was the bus driver and tour guide. STAY AWAY FROM BJORN. Ask Roberts Tours if he will be the guide, and if so, CANCEL!!! Bjorn needs meds to calm himself down. He thinks he's a comedian. Talks too fast, adds ridiculous inflections; can't understand half of what he says. It was annoying after just 20 minutes and we were stuck for 9 hours with his awful monologue. But what was worse was his driving. Now if you've been on the road to Hana (Maui) you know how windy it is. In the afternoon after over 50 miles of winding roads, he asked if we like roller coasters. Then he sped down a short hill and up the next - just like a roller coaster. Five minutes later he asked the group if we knew the speed limit. Within a minute I saw a sign saying it was 25 mph. He announced that it was actually 52 (25 read from right to left), said this was okay with him, then gunned the bus well over 60 mph. He kept up that pace most of the way to airport. He drove like a teenager who got his license last week. We took three other Roberts tours in HI – all informative and pleasant. Bjorn made this tour a disaster.

Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did the all day Oahu tour via the GO Card, driver was fun and full of history.

The bus makes like 6 stops during the 8 hour tour, majority of these stops were shopping and food tasting spots.

Thank jy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just left the NCL Pride of America cruise. Unable to internet access the NCL shore excursions, I tried Roberts of Hawaii website. I reluctantly booked three tours from the website, paid my money and wait in anticipation. Left the cruise in Maui, Hilo, and Kauai to find friendly and professional staff waiting, to guide us onto comfortable air conditioned coaches. All drivers were knowledgablre and gave us an educational and informative tour of the island at a much reduced rate..would definitely recommend Roberts.

Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have used this transportion for several years to and from the airport. Always on time and reliable. Price is very good too. Drivers are very fun, knowledgeable, friendly and safe.

Thank ladyzire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great day with our tour guide Cousin Dorothy. Great commentary of all the places we visited with lots of useful tips and information about our stops. A great way to see Oahu in a day.Tired after a big but very enjoyable day.

Thank Alohacool61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Where knowledge meets true Aloha and Hospitality!!! having been on various tours, and I've lived here over 30 years!!! And I still love taking Roberts Hawaii Tour, Roberts Hawaii Airport Shuttle, and Roberts Hawaii special events!!! How else can you have fun in the comfort of a limousine coach with hilarious staff, who teach locals stuff we didn't even know!!! Seriously!!! Tourists have to use Roberts if they want to experience true Hawaii and Authentic Aloha!

Thank Kahuna8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our driver Ted was the best tour fuide I have ever had! He made this tour over-the-top. He even sang a funny song along the way. He is full of Hawaiian history. The best!

Thank travelfanarkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews