We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$311
View deal
Booking.com
$305
View deal
eDreams
$287
View deal
Hotels.com$311
travelup.com$334
Priceline$353
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,642)
Filter reviews
5,642 results
Traveller rating
2,529
2,112
674
213
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,529
2,112
674
213
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge mac restaurant the prince kuhio ocean view waikiki beach lobby bar high floor small balcony short walk to the beach valet parking two blocks diamond head pool area is an upgrade our honeymoon the main strip abc store
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 5,642 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

I find it very sad that Hilton is skimping on room supplies and servicing and using COVID as an excuse. If you want your room serviced, you have to request the day before. Since the rooms aren’t serviced, neither is coffee/tea supplies. No cups were in the room to use when brushing your teeth. Shampoo/conditioner is minuscule. Lotion is a thing of the past. Had to ask for everything. Extremely disappointing.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here on the first half of our first trip to Hawaii in March/April of 2022. The hotel was great. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The location was close to the beach, and lots of places to eat. Worth staying at

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Austyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2022 via mobile

We had a great stay here. We upgraded to an ocean front view on a high floor and had a great view of the water and a partial view of Diamond Head. The restaurant was good, valet was quick. Beach towels, chairs and surfboards available. Pool and hot tub. Pool was pretty small and not many chairs, but we’re here for the beach anyway. Lots of stores and restaurants around. We could not hear other guests. Every room has a balcony. I would definitely stay here again over the Hilton Hawaiian Village which is double the price, full of traffic and much farther away from the action.

Room tip: All parking is valet
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gracenava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2022

This wasn't a great place to stay, I will be contacting them directly to complain also. The room was alright, apart from pillows that felt like they had been there since the building was built. Breakfast in the morning was an hour wait, we were told to come back in 45 minutes and check again.. The room wasnt serviced until the day before we left, the bathroom toiletries were that from a hostel, a bar of soap for the sink and shower. The promise of a gift upon arrival was nice, until we had to sit through a 2 hour timeshare presentation for the Hilton village, at which point we said we are not interested and shunned by the staff. This wasnt a terrible place but definitely not worth the money you pay for a run down hotel with resort fees for not even servicing your room.. very disappointing considering i took my partner here for her 30th birthday.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danh547
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2022 via mobile

Waited an hour at checkin
Rooms just ok, very plain
Pool was nice but there were so many people we never once got to enjoy. There needs to be more with the # of guests that are there
One outdoor bar but again seating was very limited so we couldn’t get in.

Pros
Lots of towels!
Beautiful location and very clean
Nice amenities on site
Staff very friendly

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews