We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from US$ 46.07
More Info
from US$ 45.00
More Info
from US$ 107.85
More Info
from US$ 132.46
More Info
Reviews (8,271)
Filter reviews
8,271 results
Traveller rating
6,786
900
304
135
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,786
900
304
135
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 8,271 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Chelsie was awesome and informative. Enjoyed gong too multiple places. Waimea Falls wasn't as nice as expected. Would have liked more tone at Dole Plantation & less tune at the Falls.

Truly enjoyed pineapple cutting demonstration & sampling.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank erekaw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAVILIN K, Guest Relations Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha erekaw2018,

It's great to hear that you enjoyed Chelsie and her pineapple presentation. All of us a E Noa Tours appreciate your feedback and we are very grateful that you joined us. Stay well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nani popolo was our guide and he made the experience so wonderful! He was so knowledgeable and equally entertaining! He was professional and friendly, he really enjoys his job and made our time unforgettable.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Mandilon2367
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nani was a great guide! We learned a lot and had a very valuable experience. Excellent driver and great commentary!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank elorma908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lawrence our tour guide was amazing. High level of communication when I had several questions regarding the pick up and tour details.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank SeaFam73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

RIDE WITH NANI POPOLO!!! Loved the ride with him! Enthusiastic, informative, energetic, and always happy. What you need as a tour guide! We had an amazing time!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank FeizalM24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews