We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from US$ 46.07
More Info
from US$ 107.85
More Info
from US$ 132.46
More Info
from US$ 53.93
More Info
Reviews (6,831)
Filter reviews
6,831 results
Traveller rating
5,434
845
293
130
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,434
845
293
130
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 6,831 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved going on the USS Bowfin the most of everything. Such an awesome and necessary experience if you have even the slightest appreciation for history. Our trolley bus driver was so pleasant, informative and funny.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Cassidyrae11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twakita, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for you review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour. The history at Pearl Harbor is one that no one should miss when visiting our island. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us. Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The tour was very good. Our tour guide was excellent at explaining stuff about Pearl Harbor and the city around it. I don’t know what could have been better.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank TB12daGOAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twakita, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the tours. Our tour guides are knowledgeable and true ambassadors of Aloha. Please take care and hope to see you again in Hawaii soon. Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was a great tour. Reynold was a very funny and informative tour guide. He knew much of the area and of Pearl Harbor history. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Voyager301938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twakita, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your tour with Reynold. He is very knowledgeable and as you mentioned a funny guy. He is a true ambassador of Aloha. Mahalo for recommending our tour and hope you had a nice visit to our islands. We appreciate your business. Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Humu was very personable and provided us with some very interesting facts about the island.
He was lively, upbeat, smart, a good driver and a good singer :)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 171lupec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twakita, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for your review. We a happy you enjoyed your tour. Humu a great guy with an awesome personality. He is knowledgeable tour guide and a great singer. He is a true ambassador of Aloha. We hope you enjoyed your visit to our island and hope you come back soon. Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I don’t usually leave reviews but this just ruined my day. I was supposed to be picked up in front of my hotel at 8AM. I was outside waiting outside by 7:45. Around 8:00 a bus showed up. I gave the driver my name but he told me I wasn’t on his list and another bus was probably coming. I waited another 30 minutes and then called the company. They told me that the driver was wrong and I was supposed to be on that bus and it was already at Pearl Harbor so there was nothing they could do. The only other available spot they had was tomorrow and I already have something else booked so they just said sorry we’ll give you your money back. I understand that mistakes happen but a trip to Hawaii is a once in a lifetime thing for me and Pearl Harbor was something I was really looking forward to seeing. Every other tour is sold out for the rest of my stay so I basically wasted almost an hour waiting in front of my hotel and I will leave Hawaii without being able to visit Pearl Harbor. Very disappointing

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Jmoyn82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twakita, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Mahalo for your review and feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience we have cause you which was 100% our mistake. The miscommunication between reservations and our driver unfortunately did not match up on our manifest. I found out from our reservations department that your refund was processed. We know we ruined your day so please accept our apology and should you visit us again, please contact us and we would like to make it up for you. Please take care and stay safe. Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews