We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dive Oahu
from US$ 171.26
More Info
from US$ 171.26
More Info
from US$ 171.26
More Info
from US$ 171.26
More Info
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
932
95
26
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
932
95
26
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea tiger anger management horseshoe reef boat captain white tip sharks rental equipment great boat moray eels great diving experience two tank open water these guys octopus great company marine life waikiki beach dove
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Such an amazing experience. Took my gf and bro and we had the best time. Saw 3 hugeeeee honu's, took some pics and enjoyed a wonderful 2 hours in the water. Kieran, our instructor was awesome. Incredible diver... dude can hold his breath!

Check out some of the pics at @daneamacher on IG

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank daneamacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Two days of terrific diving. Boat was awesome, as well as dive master and the sites. Wreck was very cool, as were reef dives. Turtles, rays, sharks, eels and more

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Dive Oahu provided a wonderful diving experience. Professional master divers, new equipment, and a friendly environment made for a great diving experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank HawaiianLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Crew was extremely professional and fun, they made the trip a memorable experience and I would highly recommend them for a great dive experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Dbrucemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

My wife and I did two of these Discover dives when we were in Oahu. I have dove before, but never certified. She had not dove, ever. The instructors were very professional and did a great job explaining the equipment and process. My wife panicked on her first dive. So we tried again a few days later. The instructors were so patient with her and took such good care of her. She was able to complete the skills test and the pleasure dive! Such a great group! We had a blast and will certainly be back!!!

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank brianhD6209IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews