We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Polynesian Adventure
from US$ 113.09
More Info
from US$ 124.61
More Info
from US$ 58.64
More Info
from US$ 532.80
More Info
Reviews (1,982)
Filter reviews
1,982 results
Traveller rating
1,243
346
138
99
156
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,243
346
138
99
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haleakala sunrise tour tour guide pearl harbor road to hana wailua river arizona memorial kualoa ranch dole plantation great sense of humor visitor center hour tour downtown honolulu highly recommend this tour his knowledge diamond head oahu kimo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 1,982 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Went to all the sites, bus was clean and comfortable. Lunch was in a nice museum but the food was nothing special.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Over all very good- our main focus was to see Pearl Harbor and we were able to see everything. We didn’t get quite enough time to stop at the shop in Pearl Harbor due to length of the line at the time. The other 2 stops were very short and you are on the bus longer than I would have like. We had 2 teenagers with us and it was definitely too much time on the bus for then. Driver was great - only major flaw we were picked up second (added to the wait time on bus) and got off almost last (again added to the bus) obviously this would pertain to your pickup location.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank 346melindav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

The tour needs to be at least 30 minutes longer, we missed the movie at Pearl Harbor due to the time allotted to come back to the bus.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank petercG5923AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Tour guide was fantastic! Communication to us for where to go was superb. Follow up tremendous! Would highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank E6402PRcatherinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

It was a very educational half day trip. Our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable, kept us entertained and was very engaging. Highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank 295chadlya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews