We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,894)
Filter reviews
1,894 results
Traveller rating
753
774
254
67
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
774
254
67
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view sister hotel across the street delivery trucks other hotels quiet hotel rooms are small buffet breakfast every morning rental car beach access house without a key shops and restaurants abc store laundry room higher floor self parking
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,894 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The service at the Waikiki Parc hotel was the best that we have experienced in all the time that we have stayed in Hawaii, and we have tried many different hotels there over the past 30 years. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and nothing ever seemed to be a challenge. In fact it was more likely that the staff were so attuned to their guests requirements that they offered the service before you thought of asking for yourself.. Quite a very pleasant surprise. The wine mixer nights were a great opportunity to meet other people. The breakfast meals were probably the best we have had in a hotel at Waikiki and the location was very central with a short walk for restaurants, the beach and transport. The rooms are spacious, very clean with modern plantation shutters to keep out the night light and sounds. Either the ocean view or the mountain views were magnificent from the 20th floor. I would definitely be going back there if I get the chance in the future. In fact go there before they close temporarily in October 2018 for renovations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This place is beautiful and near of beach. Is clean and peaceful. The attention is great and the food es magical. The bedrooms is quiet and privacy. The installation is good. This place have at great salon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josepQ2130BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My fiance and i had never visited Oahu before and i was very surprised how different it was from Maui. Something that wasn't different however, was the energy from the people and employees. There was such an amazing Aloha vibe, each person we interacted with had such a positive impact on us and our stay, sure the Hotel amenities were nice , if we were to ever return it would simply be because of how amazing the employees made us feel!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kotiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This hotel was chosen because it had no resort fees and because it included the buffet breakfast in our package.

From the moment we walked in we had very pleasant service. In fact all the staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant, thank you.

The buffet breakfast was lovely and we were really happy with this inclusion as both the food and staff were great.

The Friday evening mingle was good and gave us a chance to talk to other guests and the staff members.

WiFi was good and the pool area relaxing. It would be great if they was a small bar to buy some beer at the pool area or perhaps a functioning drink machine.

All in all a very well run hotel with good management who seem to look after their staff. The biggest reason for staying at this hotel was the no resort fees, such a blessing. Please retain the breakfast buffet at all costs, that will keep the return visits up. Thanks to you all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank bmanly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

I stayed at this hotel for three nights in September 2017 prior to boarding an transatlantic cruise from Honolulu to Sydney. The hotel location according to the map seemed to be ideal close to everything, within walking distance to the beaches, shopping and had no resort fees which was the main reason I chose this hotel although I had never previously stayed in this area of Waikiki

The room rates were good and the room was comfortable, the balconette views left a lot to be desired, mainly car parks that belonged to the larger hotels that surrounded the Waikiki Parc Hotel, no beach views,
There was a restaurant on site that served breakfast but I did not use this but went to Denny's around the corner, the customer service staff on the reception desk were extremely helpful; and let me check in at 7.30am after a long international flight without having to wait for the official check in time EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, and greatly appreciated, the tour desk also was helpful with hints especially regarding visiting Pearl Harbour and the tour requirement restrictions with baggage.

The hotel was central to everything but very disappointing that every entrance or exit there were two looked into a car park of either the Sheraton or the Halekulani Hotels. For this reason only I would hesitate to stay there again but it may be possible to request a "view room" and pay a higher rate.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DONNA063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews