We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$100
Hotels.com$100
Tripadvisor$100
Travelocity
Priceline$100
Vio.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
3
8
9
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
8
9
2
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2014

Nearby eating place and big supermarket.
heating/ cooling system inside the room is above average noise level.
room facility is good.
fast free internet.
above average free breakfast for this category of hotel.
coin laundry available too.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank triple040
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

There were mold in the bathroom!! the breakfast was not existing, the cleankeeper didn't made our bed because there were 2 items of cloth on it, and we saw her smoke in one of the rooms while cleaning!

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mjuulmeier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2014 via mobile

I can live with a somewhat crappy hotel at a reduced price, but it's more of the occupants here that have clearly taken up a permanent residence has the local drug hub of buffalo. Our neighbors have a constant stream of customers knocking on the door which is nice if your addicted to meth and like being constantly awoken throughout the night. Most of the buyers seem to live here on the second floor and have cultivated a group which I assume all share one room and multiple screaming children. If you can avoid coming here I would suggest paying the extra 20 bucks and purchase a tent.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
6  Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Ok. So first like to say we are just using this for an overnight for a shopping trip so a clean room was the most important thing. The room was clean. The room and hotel in general are very dated but the bed was actually comfortable. Front desk staff were pleasant to deal with. Understanding that this was a Saturday in the Summer the rate was par for the area but far too much for this quality room. Offered a breakfast but there's a dunkin donut right across the street so we went there. Free wifi that actually worked and good tv. No bed bugs. The write up for this motel says the rooms open to a balcony. The balcony being the shared outside walkway that leads to all the rooms NOW. I have to say....this was the LOUDEST motel I have ever tried to sleep in. You can literally hear every noise every person makes. It's like the walls are made of cardboard. Having said that it is close to all the good shopping so off we go......,

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jandcee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Although the room was overpriced due (I hope) to the long Canada Day weekend, it was more than adequate. Yes, there were 5,000 layers of gross, green paint on the wall. Yes, the furniture was vintage, mid-century yard sale...but...the place was clean, and for the price, there were many amenities. There was a fridge, a microwave, cupboard space if you needed it, and an iron an ironing board, along with the usual motel amenities. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was meager, but it was there and it was free. Coffee was perfectly horrible. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would stay there again if all I needed was a place to set my head on a pillow.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbaraa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews