We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
158
184
70
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
184
70
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk grand canyon king room hard boiled eggs room was clean indoor pool and hot tub one night toilet and shower would stay here again olive garden biscuits and gravy free breakfast small room first floor check in was quick choice hotels
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Everything was clean and comfortable except for the desk chair that was so dusty I could write my name. Rooms are a little small but fine for overnight. Took some time for the shower water to get hot. Our room had a 32" flat screen TV. Nice patio out front where we enjoyed a drink and unwound from the drive. Nice bike and walking path adjacent to the hotel. Super breakfast! Staff was nice. Right across from a Wal-Mart and a variety of shops.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The hotel was pretty standard. It was quite, beds where typical hotel slabs. The breakfast was also typical, nothing to fancy. Eggs, toast, waffles, ect. The parking lot is shared with a Sizzler, Del Taco, and Chevron gas station. It not a very big parking lot.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AdventurousOne2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Friendly staff ,very clean ,great breakfast , We stayed July 5th . We would stay here again .Very nice for our money .. Our room was very clean... We were happy about that.. Good night stay a Happy Stay ..

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We was so exhausted by the time we got to Flagstaff but Ben at the front desk took great care of us & made check in so easy loved the walk in shower & beds are really comfortable. Recommend staying here

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Briankeith2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

As previous reviewers stated, it is a small room. We had a king single on the second floor, hence the tightness. No place in the shower to set your shampoo down and not much space to even turn around. But, it was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would go again, the price was right and nice people.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Althepal88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews