We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
499
429
209
102
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
429
209
102
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestraveling with petspet ownersgrand canyonpet friendly hotelhard boiled eggsallow petsfirst floorwe've stayedthe breakfast areafree breakfastclean roomsfresh fruitroom was largeroad tripdogslq
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We found the hotel pretty tricky to find, but got there eventually. Plenty of free car parking. The reception area is quite plush and the staff very welcoming and helpful. There is a nice looking fitness room that I nearly got to, and a small outdoor pool that must be heated as people were in it when it was very very cold outside.

Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. Two double beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was excellent.

Breakfast was the usual free-for-all but was free. Reasonable choice and good quality, but items kept running out which led to an unnecessary wait, as there was just one girl running round like a blue-ars*d fly trying to keep everything stocked up. Excellent and plentiful coffee.

Overall, a very enjoyable stay and we'll definitely stay again when we're next in Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soul_man_dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites and hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were lucky enough to get a room at La Quinta while we were in Flagstaff, it’s a newer motel, very modern, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was larger, and the bed were wonderful. There was a very nice continental breakfast and the price was reasonable. Thank you La Quinta for a good nights sleep! Oh, how could I forget, great customer service from the front desk staff!!! Told us about good places to eat and answered questions about the town

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Pknutson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

During our 2-nights stay we enjoyed every minute in this hotel.
Hotel had modern interior with brand new furniture, clean in public places but also in rooms, cozy, comfortable beds-pillows-covers and bathrooms. Staff was friendly and kind.
One of the elements to complaint was one night badly working wifi but it was small detail. Small inconvinience to consider is that there is only door in between 2 rooms. So you might be become a part of neighbours life

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Udekas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our property. We are always striving to improve our property and genuine feedback is the best way for us to do that. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Diana – LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay include the use of 3 rooms for 4 nights. The rooms were newly renovated and in very nice condition. Breakfast area was very easy to use and everyone there appeared to be enjoying the morning. Staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank justingO6009AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our recently renovated hotel and service. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast was good. The dining area had plenty of seating. Suite layout was excellent with plenty of space in the living room and a bathroom that was not adjacent to the bedroom. Laundry facility was good and convenient. Walter at the front desk was very helpful. Plenty of restaurant options nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillipgid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Phillip,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews