We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Thai in Flagstaff 🇹🇭 ”
Review of Swaddee Thai

Swaddee Thai
Ranked #22 of 323 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Now accept online order and delivery in Flagstaff.Full service authentic Thai restaurant with beer and wine.9 Years best of Phoenix,Thai select award winner.Come to see our Thai staffs and enjoy new remodeling and authentic Thai food where Thais local eat in downtown Flagstaff.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stumbled across Swaddee while visiting downtown Flagstaff....and they did not disappoint. Took advantage of their special lunch menu and , of course had to have some combination house fried rice. Their 3 star out of 5 star spicy touch was also right on!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank JACKIEP0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

I grabbed dinner to go from Swaddee Thai. The Pad Thai I had was okay. It seemed to lack flavor compared to other Thai restaurants. The food was fresh and the restaurant was in a great location in downtown Flagstaff. Ordering additional spice may help add flavor.

Date of visit: November 2020
3  Thank TrailTrekker15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

Amazing flavors at reasonable prices !! Went for lunch -I want the chef for my roommate ! Great menu with multiple choices.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank seezmeoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

We dropped in for a lite meal and I could not have been happier. My wife and I both had soups, made to order, they were both outstanding. Very flavorful. Also enjoyed an order of Gyoza. Fantastic.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Traderjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020

Delicious fresh Thai food. The hot and sour soup is exceptionally flavorful and delicious. Everything we ordered was perfectly cooked and well seasoned. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Swaddee Thai also viewed

 

Been to Swaddee Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.