We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveller rating
286
580
481
199
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
580
481
199
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon room was clean waffles free breakfast front desk staff first floor nice stay would stay here again train noise cereal target nau microwave freeway snow walmart
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

One way I enjoy staying in a new hotel in a new city is not having anything go wrong. I enjoyed this one night stay because all the comforts of home and even a few I don't have were offered here. They had for me a clean room, lots of towels, a TV, air conditioning and heat, easy access to the parking AND tasty cookies now and then. The breakfast was good and they had the best little sausages cooked just right. The check-in was smooth my stay uneventful and I liked the hot tub. I wish it stayed available longer. I will stay here again if I ever travel to the Grand Canyon again. The local area was convenient for quick stops for supplies, toiletries, or food options. This hotel was perfect after a long drive to get there. I was not disappointed about anything. Friendly staff make a difference. They are priceless!

Room Tip: I like to be near the elevator
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Michael!
Good am - We appreciate your stay as well as your review here at Baymont Inn & Suites here in beautiful Northern Arizona. We are really excited about your stay and your trip to the Grand Canyon was terrific. Moreover, we look forward to your next stay!
Thank you,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

The only issue I had with my room and stay was the heating device in the room. Even though the temperature on the display was 72 it stayed on even when the temperature was much higher and in fact never shut off until manually turning it off. Less than an hour and the temp was cool again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank V3241BVmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Good am!
We are glad that Baymont Inn & Suites was your choice of stay here in beautiful Northern Arizona. We apologize for the issues that were experienced as we will address with our Team of Staff.
Thank you,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This was a one night booking on a tour of AZ and UT. It's close to I-40, gas, restaurants. Clean modern no-frills decor. TV and internet were above average. Bed was comfy. Check-in and check-out was efficient and pleasant. All rooms open to inner halls with elevator service. Ample free parking.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side are away from S Milton and quieter.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Brian,
Good am! We are glad that Baymont Inn & Suites was your choice of stay here in Northern Arizona during your tour of the Southwest.
Thank you,
Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews