We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Flagstaff East - Lucky Lane
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 163
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
3
13
28
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
13
28
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocation is greattelevisionpropertieswalmarthousekeeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We stayed here last minute...it was interesting. The beds were horrible! There was no soap, paint or tub enamel chipping off in the shower (the drain was clogged with this stuff. Stains inthe carpet, it was gross. I mean Motel 6 is usually cheap and you get what you pay for but this was riduculous!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvtoCancun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012 via mobile

This motel worked for a middle of the night, drove all day sleep. $54 for 2 full beds. The front desk clerk was nice.

It was clean enough to use. There was dirt around the door. Mold around the bathtub. Bottom of the tub was gross. A/C smelled of mold.

The parking lot was nasty. Rust on metal. Debris everywhere. Elevator need a good cleaning. Exterior needed tons of work.

This Motel 6 was located along a long hotel strip. In retrospect, we should have gone to one of the many others.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissDusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

After spending one night at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites on Route 66 (they were TERRIBLE), we couldn't take it anymore and decided to stay here. We got a 3rd floor room for somewhere around $40, and crashed here.

The room was absolutely nothing special. Everything in it was old and on the worn side (except the mattress, pillows, and sheets - those were fine). However, everything was clean and worked well (which was pretty much all we wanted for an 11pm-8am overnight stop). There was an elevator to get to the 3rd floor. Slow and noisy, but it worked.

Overall, I would much rather stay here again than at some of the "bargain" places along Route 66. If you're only stopping to sleep overnight, it does it's job great!

Room Tip: We had a basic room on the 3rd floor - it was clean and not gross.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingshimmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I have stayed in 100's of hotels through my life. This ranks in the all time bottom 5, easily. The front desk staff was friendly, but the rooms were awful. There was no linen service provided over our 2 day stay. Look at the photo of the tub - it says it all. I will never stay at another Motel 6 because they've allowed their name to be attached to their hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Lack of kitchen/fridge is a bit annoying.
Good central location that's handy for resturaunts, bank, supermarket etc

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brycephillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews