We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
US$ 114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 128
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn(Murfreesboro)
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 151
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
63
99
36
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
99
36
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocket doorfront deskan overnight stayroom was cleanwafflessausagehot breakfasthandicap roomoff the highwaystaff was friendlytwo double bedsgood sizeother hotelsup to datelots of restaurantsper nightpleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2011

This hidden gem is located in an area of much higher priced hotels and a huge shopping district. We stayed at the Sleep Inn for an overnight (11/26/11) on our way back to Cincinnati from Ft. Walton Beach. WOW! Room looked like it had just been updated. Clean, comfortable, fridge, microwave, huge walk in tile shower. I paid $72 including tax & the room looked like a $150 a night suite. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheech53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

I booked a block of rooms for families traveling to a soccer tournament. We reserved king suites with sleeper sofas but they weren't avail;able upon check in. We were give double/doubles and the rooms were tiny. The paint was peeling off the walls and so was the wallpaper. The carpet was filthy. Breakfast was ok. Fresh fruit would have been nice. I won't go back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JSmith315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Great average hotel for a business trip. Stayed many times for business. Simple and not new but provided basic needs for my stay there in Mirfreesboro. They serve a hot breakfast which I have yet had an opportunity to try because my work schedule.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frequenttrawer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We called most of the hotels, and this seemed by far to be the best value. Great price for a place to sleep. Clean, spacious enough, fridge and microwave, breakfast included. All you need for a hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadyDarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2011

The room was very clean and good size. The shower was rather large. Bed slept well. The price was very good for the accommodations, and by using Yelp, I was given 15% discount.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Farmington_MODunedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews