We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sleep, great price, good breakfast, then go!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Ranked #8 of 36 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
chicago, illinois
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good sleep, great price, good breakfast, then go!”
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Tis hotel is about $20 a night less than a motel with more amenities. If you want spaciousness, workout room, and a big bathroom, this is not the place. However, for a great firm bed, a clean place, a nice breakfast, and a good shower, this place fits the bill. Personally, Comfort Suites are my favorite when I travel, but this was good for a good nights sleep and saved me some $$$$.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank golfergary57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    86
    31
    15
    2
See reviews for
63
50
14
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2011

This hidden gem is located in an area of much higher priced hotels and a huge shopping district. We stayed at the Sleep Inn for an overnight (11/26/11) on our way back to Cincinnati from Ft. Walton Beach. WOW! Room looked like it had just been updated. Clean, comfortable, fridge, microwave, huge walk in tile shower. I paid $72 including tax & the room looked like a $150 a night suite. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheech53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
81 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2011

I booked a block of rooms for families traveling to a soccer tournament. We reserved king suites with sleeper sofas but they weren't avail;able upon check in. We were give double/doubles and the rooms were tiny. The paint was peeling off the walls and so was the wallpaper. The carpet was filthy. Breakfast was ok. Fresh fruit would have been nice. I won't go back.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JSmith315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Great average hotel for a business trip. Stayed many times for business. Simple and not new but provided basic needs for my stay there in Mirfreesboro. They serve a hot breakfast which I have yet had an opportunity to try because my work schedule.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frequenttrawer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
147 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We called most of the hotels, and this seemed by far to be the best value. Great price for a place to sleep. Clean, spacious enough, fridge and microwave, breakfast included. All you need for a hotel!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LadyDarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
1.0 km away
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
#12 of 36 in Murfreesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#10 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
0.9 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#16 of 36 in Murfreesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Murfreesboro

Property: Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Address: 193 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Murfreesboro
#3 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
#4 Romantic Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,137 - ₹ 9,366
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Murfreesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Murfreesboro Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing