We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Just Ice Cream”

Hattie Jane's Creamery
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 23 Dessert in Murfreesboro
Description: Featuring creative flavors using seasonal and local ingredients, baked goods and coffee, Hattie Jane’s Creamery is an artisan ice cream shop located on the public square in downtown Murfreesboro, TN.
Restaurant details
Description: Featuring creative flavors using seasonal and local ingredients, baked goods and coffee, Hattie Jane’s Creamery is an artisan ice cream shop located on the public square in downtown Murfreesboro, TN.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

After a great meal at Puckett's we went to Hattie Jane's next door to get ice cream. . It was good but it was just ice cream., nothing to get excited about and way over priced for what it was. Just my opinion. My kids liked the cookies. Personally, for smoothness and great flavor's I'll take Andy's Frozen Custard off Memorial Blvd., worth the drive.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SanDiegoMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2020

Only had the ice cream there one time. The ice cream left a strange residue in my mouth, I was told it was the cream. I have had quality cream and that didn't happen before but I went with it. While the ice cream was yummy, I would not take a family there, too expensive, far too expensive.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank cdaisyphotogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2020 via mobile

Great family place! I ordered the Armerelo (espresso over ice cream) and loved it. My wife ordered the cold brew float which made the ice cream a little icey. The kids liked their cones.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank nelson1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

I want to try so much at this place. The ice cream sandwich is huge and tasty! The affogato, an espresso with ice cream in it, is so good! Great ice cream and worth a visit.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

The ice cream is homemade as well as the waffle cones. We got the nana puddin ice cream. It's amazing!! Kiddo got the cookie jar supreme and she really enjoyed hers as well. Definitely be back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MrsDigitalBush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hattie Jane's Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Hattie Jane's Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.