We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Murfreesboro
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Quiet, clean and comfortable. Just what I needed! I have stayed here before while traveling on business and will probably stay there again. I have no complaints at all.
Staff was nice and housekeeping did a good job.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank thomasaM4601RX
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Room was fine, except air conditioning did not work very well. Shower had a nice rain shower head and vinyl,floors in entire room were nice and clean. Beds comfy and continental breakfast ok. Front desk person could have been a little friendlier and informative when we checked in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A718AWandym
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The price for the stay was great. The room had appeared to be newly remolded. Up to date. The bed was a bit hard for my likes, but it wasn't to unbearable. I would return in the future. No Bugs, they do offer breakfast, but its relatively the same as everywhere else, I did not partake in breakfast but this is what they have to offer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C5678VLheatherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#5 of 37 in Murfreesboro
209 reviews
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#20 of 37 in Murfreesboro
147 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
Quality Inn Murfreesboro
#17 of 37 in Murfreesboro
154 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#8 of 37 in Murfreesboro
396 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Murfreesboro

Address: 127 Chaffin Pl, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-6902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Murfreesboro
#6 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Price Range: ₹ 4,625 - ₹ 6,253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Murfreesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer 51 very spacious newly renovated rooms that have 32" inch flat screen TVs, micro/refrig, coffee maker, hair dryers, high speed internet, and our Super start breakfast. We are located off I-24 exit 78, and close to all area attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Super 8
Murfreesboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing